Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Vicky and Chris Lucas
Serving Tacoma, Gig Harbor, Silverdale, Bainbridge, Port Orchard, Poulsbo, Seattle ferry & region

Ask about Bremerton-Sea ferry terminal delivery! Please reserve early.



Reviews for Vicky and Chris Lucas, Babierge Independent Trusted Partners

13 Reviews

1.
Port Gamble Wedding

I was so thrilled to find Chris & Vicky online. I wanted to rent 7 high chairs for my Daughter's wedding reception so the parents with a baby could enjoy their meal. Vicky could not have been more helpful! She managed to pull together just what we needed, and she delivered them on time and in clean condition, ready for use. The reaction of the parents was priceless, they were shocked to find a high chair at their table. It even brought one Mom to tears knowing that we considered the needs of her child as part of our planning. I would highly recommend Chris & Vicky at Babierge in Port Orchard. Thank you for helping us accommodate the "littles" who attended the wedding reception. I am a wedding planner and I will definitely keep them in mind for use in the future.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Valerie, Port Gamble, WA US | May 23, 2018
2.
Great customer service

I had to book two cribs last minute while p.o. home was being remodeled. Chris and Vicky promptly reached out to me to confirm same day reservation. I was able to have them text me when they were on their way to make sure I was at the home. Pick up was just a smooth. This is not my first babierge reservation and the quality of the cribs and mattress were excellent and what I have come to expect from a babierge partner. I would definitely recommend them!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Deborah Mason, Silverdale, WA US | May 01, 2018
3.
Feedback

Very much appreciate this service.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Tacoma, WA US | Apr 05, 2018
4.
Amazing Experience

Our our daughter and son-in-law were flying to visit with their two toddlers. In order to make their travels a bit easier, we rented two car seats for the girls. Both seats were very clean and in great condition. It was so easy and Vicky and Chris are both so friendly, helpful and professional. We have used their service once prior to this and will use it again when the grandchildren come back to visit!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Dolores Brooks, Gig Harbor, WA US | Feb 26, 2018
5.
THANKS!

Prompt, great service, and flexible. THANKS!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lauren Abrahams Posamentier, Gig harbor, WA US | Feb 26, 2018
6.
Easy and Great Quality

Vicky was reliable and the items were new, clean and ready to go. I will recommend them and use them when I have little quests again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Teresa Farrell, manchester, WA US | Jan 12, 2018
7.
Spectacular service in Gig Harbor

My family and I spent Thanksgiving weekend at an airbnb near Gig Harbor and needed a crib for our one year old. Vicky and Chris were fantastic, delivering (and assembling!) the crib before we checked in and picking it up after we left. If we are in the area again we will definitely be using their service. Five stars!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Colin Thomas-Jensen, Seattle, WA US | Nov 28, 2017
8.
What a great service!

Had visiting grandchild and didn’t want to purchase items. I found this service on Craig’s List. Chris and Vicky were wonderful to work with: flexible and accommodating. I already have sung their praises to friends and family. Will definitely use their service again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Louisa (Suki) Bisbing, Gig Harbor, WA US | Nov 28, 2017
9.
Great service!

I called and Vicky was prompt and courteous in her reply. Arrangements and pick up was very easy and the equipment in excellent shape, clean and easy to use. Chris was helpful in loading my car and friendly. Nice folks, great service! Thanks.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sandra O'Kelly, Port Orchard, WA US | Nov 28, 2017
10.
Excellent communication, fair prices, clean and safe gear - what more can you ask for?!!

Vicky handled our request for a high chair and a port-a-crib with clear instructions and information. We picked up from her at her beautiful home which was very convenient to the freeway. For a fair price, she picked up the rental gear from Seattle. She even communicated with our AirBNB host to arrange the pick-up. Overall - an outstanding experience and I would definitely use her service again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

TORY FRANCISCO, SAN FRANCISCO, CA US | Aug 31, 2017
11.
They saved our family trip!

We had a rental car and seats reserved to pick up when we landed in Seattle from Arizona, come to find out THE DAY BEFORE that the person who took the reservation completely messed up everything, so we were left with no car and no seats. Thankfully family lived nearby and were able to lend us a car but we had no car seats! I called Vicky and Chris and immediately they got a reservation for seats the next day. They were SO accommodating and kind, and were so flexible when we had to change drop off plans. This service was so incredibly easy and painless, and I would 110% use it again!! Thank you Vicky and Chris!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Maria Brooks, Gig Harbor, WA US | Jun 13, 2017
12.
Holiday rental

Great experience renting from Babierge over the holiday travel season. We rented beds and car seats for a 5 year old and an 18 month old. Merchandise was delivered on time and picked up on time. There was excellent communication and the products were clean. There were appropriate instructions regarding installation and use. Will use again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Howard, Tacoma, WA US | Jan 02, 2017
13.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carbone, Silverdale, WA US | Nov 25, 2016