Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Trish McDermott
Serving Oakland, Danville, Orinda and the East Bay

Delivery throughout the East Bay and to the Oakland Airport.



Reviews for Trish McDermott, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

10 Reviews

1.
Great Service!

Everything was perfect for my grandson's arrival! Crib delivered on time, installed and with friendly instructions on how it works!. It came clean with extra sheets and a bucket of toys as an added benefit. Definitely recommend Trish and her team for her services. Thanks again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Corisa, GOLDEN, CO US | Aug 14, 2017
2.
Pack and Play Rental

Excellent service, the pack and play was as advertised and in great condition. Trish was pleasant and easy to do business with. We would rent from her again without hesitation if the need arose.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Nathan Kramer, Portland, OR US | Aug 01, 2017
3.
No hassle and as expected!

Great rental experience, easy and the item was as expected, clean and in perfect condition. No hassles which was really appreciated since we were on the run.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lois Vossen, Oakland, CA US | Jul 31, 2017
4.
Wonderful Service!

We rented a pack n play w mattress, highchair, rock n play, and bathtub from Trish while we were visiting my Dad in Discovery Bay/East Bay and could not have been happier with the customer service and equipment. It all looked brand new and was very clean. Definitely a cost effective and convenient option for traveling with littles!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sarah Wyman, Decatur, GA US | Jul 31, 2017
5.
Great service and items

This is such a great service. Trish helped us out when we were visiting family in the area. She was great to work with and we will definitely use her for our next trip. Such a large selection of items and all in great condition - very clean too! The delivery/pick up fee is very reasonable and well worth it. Much easier than our relatives purchasing the items that our son would only use for one trip.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Brenda, Palatine, IL US | Jun 05, 2017
6.

Wonderful service! So easy. Everything was waiting at our doorstep when we arrived and was so clean it felt like brand new gear. It made our trip that much more enjoyable to not have to worry about packing toys, or a crib or high chair. Thank you for offering this service to visiting families!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Catherine Arentz, Orinda, ID US | Jun 04, 2017
7.
Lifesaver!!

What a lifesaver Trish was. Our granddaughter did not want to sleep in her pack and play. After two sleepless nights and days, I called Trish to see if I could rent a crib. She was remarkable. Within hours she delivered and set up a crib for us. Her kindness in such a caring and timely manner was wonderful. Just what we needed.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kathleen Kurtis, Clearwater, FL US | Jun 04, 2017
8.
Awesome service!

I called with short notice to rent some gear for a short stay with family and Trish was totally accommodating! I would use her again and again and happily refer her to anyone! She even gave us a surprise of books and toys to borrow! Thanks Trish!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

sarah Elzea, Thornton, CO US | Jun 04, 2017
9.
Great Service and Baby Gear

We rented a crib, swing, bouncy chair and several other items from Trish McDermott when our four-month old granddaughter visited ftom New York. Trish was very service-oriented, contacting me by email several times before the delivery date to inform me that my order was ready, to pinpoint a specific time for delivery and (and later gor pickup), reducing the 2-hour wait gap period. Because hers was a relatively new business, all the gear we received, except for one, was brand new. Trish runs a very responsible business and we would use her again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Yee, Piedmont, CA US | Dec 05, 2016
10.
Thanks so much, Trish!

I can’t tell you how pleased I was with the equipment that I was able to rent from you and your delivery and set-up service!! The port-a-cribs were the perfect size especially since I had to have two of them and the breathable bumper guards a fantastic (and safe) idea. But, the best part were the swings!! The twins loved them with the lights and soft pretty music which usually lulled them to sleep. I will recommend Babierge to all of my friends and certainly use you again soon.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Orinda, CA US | Sep 07, 2016