Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Talia Goicoechea
Serving Miami-Dade County and Fort Lauderdale surrounding areas

"We have all your baby beach-needs"



Reviews for Talia G., Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

22 Reviews

1.

Babierge’s quality of baby rentals was excellent! It felt like we had brought our own stuff from home. Everything was clean and in excellent condition. Thank you!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jessica, Toronto, Ontario CA | Apr 20, 2018
2.
Great!

Thank you Talia, we are very pleased with your service. Everything worked flawlessly and very clean. You guys are great.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Fran Maristany, Sunny isle , FL US | Apr 10, 2018
3.
Excellent service

Excellent service from Talia. We rented a crib, toys and books and they were in clean condition. She also reached out to us before the trip to help with planning which was great.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ryan , toronto, ontario CA | Apr 08, 2018
4.
A Lifesaver

My daughter-in-law forgot to make a crib reservation for Easter weekend. When I called the morning of their arrival, I was panicked. Talia responded within minutes and delivered a beautiful crib within hours. Everything was perfect including a timely pick up. Look no further.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Helene Hirschfled, Hollywood , FL US | Apr 02, 2018
5.
Num one service

We talked to Talia for what we wanted and when.Everyting went has planned.

Cleanliness: 4 stars | Condition of items: 4 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Rafelle Guadagno, Verdum, quebec CA | Apr 01, 2018
6.
Spring Break with Kids

It’s was such a value to have the baby necessities already delivered to our vrbo prior to our arrival. We already had a ton of luggage for the week so not having to worry about a pack n play and booster seat was a huge relief. Talia was accommodating with drop off and pick up and communicated timely with email and text. Would definitely recommend this service for traveling families.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Ambler, PA US | Mar 31, 2018
7.
Car Seat Rental

Very good service. Very courteous staff.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Challis Lowe, Miami, FL US | Feb 26, 2018
8.
Fantastic Service

Talia offers a wide selection of great products. However, more importantly, Talia provides great service. She was able to custom-tailor packages to our specific needs. She delivered everything promptly and as promised. Furthermore, she came the next morning to drop off additional last-minute requests. Finally, on the final day, Talia and her husband showed up promptly and efficiently cleaned everything up.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Michael Goldenberg, Great Neck, NY US | Feb 24, 2018
9.
Thanks!

Great experience renting a crib from Talia. Easy to communicate with. Very friendly and efficient delivery and pick up! Would 100% recommend.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Dustin , Toronto, Ontario CA | Feb 21, 2018
10.

I would highly recommend Babierge. The crib and sheets that we rented were clean. They even gave my grandson some children's books. They were prompt with delivery and pick up and very nice to deal with.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Miami Beach, FL US | Jan 31, 2018
11.
Excellent service, extremely convenient!

I can’t imagine a more convenient way to travel with a baby! We didn’t have to lug any gear through the airport. We didn’t have to worry about our car seat being damaged by the airline. We arrived in Miami and everything was waiting for us! Talia was very quick to respond to all emails and texts. Seamless!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 4 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lauren Farquhar, Cincinnati, OH US | Jan 23, 2018
12.
Personable and helpful

Talia was amazing! She was so sweet and helpful with every need and question I had. She was very accommodating and even individualized some products to specifically meet the needs of my family. All items were clean and in great condition. I highly recommend her for all of your travel needs.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kimberly Lammers, Livonia, MI US | Jan 20, 2018
13.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Greenwich, CT US | Jan 18, 2018
14.
Way Better than the Car Rental Agency's!

We rented two five-point harness seats and two booster seats. First off, Talia was fantastic and very accommodating. We had made plans to meet at a certain time at the car rental agency and, would you believe, it took us longer to get out of Miami International with seven kids than anticipated? Okay, we did have to deal with a broken stroller as well (thanks Frontier). All the while, we communicated via text and eventually conversation; throughout the process, she was very understanding. The seats were impeccable in terms of cleanliness, and they were upper-end seats; still Graco, but upper-end. The five-point seats were easy to set up for my 1 and 3 year olds because they had quick adjust shoulder strap heights. The booster seats were nice backed boosters. To contrast this, we unfortunately got delayed in Miami and chose to rely on the rental car agency's seats. The five-point seats were the cheapest Cosco ones they could buy and I had to test fit and re-thread the shoulder and crotch harnesses before installing. Also, no base adjust to set the pitch of the seat, so my 1 year old was reclined, like he was in a baby carrier. Additionally, the boosters were the el-cheapo, base-only Harmony boosters. Also, had to explain in Spanish to the rental car agency that my boys would not accept a pink booster seat. Good thing I remembered rojo. I also managed gracias after he had to dig to the bottom of the pile for another red one. The only thing left in my repertoire would have been cerveza. Maybe those 3 years of nearly forgotten Spanish paid off? Definitely never had this struggle with Talia and Babierge! Did I already mention that she was fantastic? She also offered touristy information when I inquired. If you are wondering if there are any negatives, I would say that their no food policy may be an issue for some, but, then again, that's a major contributor to the clean seats. Although it was very smooth, coordinating another company could also be another downside, but all in all, I'd definitely chose Babierge over the rental car company because of kind, understanding service and much better quality!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Bryan, Haven, KS US | Jan 16, 2018
15.
Love this company!

This made traveling with my 10 month old so much less stressful. I will definitely use them on all of my travels. Talia delivered and setup on my schedule. So easy! She also worked with the person we were renting the house from to pick up after we left. Highly recommend this company to any traveling families!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christy Haas, Cincinnati, OH US | Jan 11, 2018
16.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Miami beach, FL US | Jan 09, 2018
17.
Great Last Minute Life Saver!!!

Talia came to the rescue the day after Christmas as we settled down in our Miami luxury rental, and our baby would just not adjust. She came in with a pack n play within 2 hours of calling and placing the order. She was really a vacation saver and we cannot thank enough.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

F. Sioudi, Miami, PA US | Jan 03, 2018
18.
Our Trip to West Palm Beach, FL

Talia, was great! All the items were delivered exactly as describe and she threw in a couple of extras to help us keep our 2.5 year old daughter entertained. We will definitely use Talia again and would recommend her for anyone travelling with little ones. Thanks again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Noah, Richmond Hill, Ontario CA | Dec 27, 2017
19.
Stroller rent

Everything was perfect! The stroller was in perfect condition and Talia also brought other things she thought I could need (and I used it all).

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Gisela Teixeira, São Paulo, SP BR | Nov 02, 2017
20.
Great experience

Had a great experience renting 3 car seats for my recent trip to Florida. Babierge helped find the size-appropriate seats for my kids, they were waiting for us at arrivals/baggage claim, and were timely in picking us back up. The seats were high quality and clean. Came w instruction manuals for installation.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Bethel, VT US | Jun 13, 2017
21.
Cannot recommend highly enough

Talia was wonderful - she really made our trip. For starters, she worked with the hotel staff before we even arrived, to make sure our things would be waiting for us in our room (even before check-in time!). The toys and books she included were perfect for our 10-month-old and almost 3-year-old - especially the floaties for both infant and toddler. Once they tried them, they couldn't get enough of the pool! Talia checked in with us once we arrived to make sure we were all set, and to give us extra tips on how to use some of the beach gear. And when we checked out, we just left the items at the front desk and she picked them up. Seamless, easy, affordable, and so so so helpful - I just cannot recommend her services highly enough. (And the hotel concierge said the same thing, and asked me for her card so they can recommend her to all the other parents who stay there!)

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sarah Sulkowski, South Orange, NJ US | Jun 12, 2017
22.
Extremely happy grandparents

We cannot praise highly enough the service provided by Talia. The quality of this service was far beyond any we might have expected. Both friendly and very professional, Talia was so helpful and ensured that she met all our needs, offering to supply any further items which may have been required. Plus, as a mother of a young toddler herself, added a number of suitable toys to our package, in case of need, at no additional cost. We sincerely recommend Talia and this service.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kay , West Wickham, Kent, England, FL GB | Mar 22, 2017