Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Shelly Wallace
Servicing all over San Fernando Valley / Los Angeles & Ventura County areas - ECO FRIENDLY, NON TOXIC AND ORGANIC BABY GEAR RENTAL

Natural = Peace of mind. A large selection of "Go Green" products offered!



Reviews for Shelly Wallace, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

9 Reviews

1.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Los Angeles, CA US | Sep 22, 2017
2.
Great service

Shelly was so accommodating and went out of her way to offer options for the pick up and return of the car seat we hired. It was in great condition, clean and easy to install. Thanks so much!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 4 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Melbourne, Victoria AU | Aug 23, 2017
3.
Rented Car Seat

Shelly was FANTASTIC to work with. She even dropped the car sear early to make sure that I would have it in time. The car seat was very clean and fit my daughter perfectly. I plan to use her services again in the future.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Roseville, CA US | Aug 15, 2017
4.
Highly recommended

Shelly was super accommodating for drop-off and pick-up, the toys were well-selected and age-appropriate, the crib was sturdy, the sheets soft and clean. Everything was in excellent condition, super clean, and there when we needed it.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Hillary , Grants Pass, OR US | Aug 01, 2017
5.
Excellent service

This was my first time flying with my infant and was very anxious about the whole experience. Finding Shelly's services helped eliminate alot of my concerns. She had the high chair and walker at my hotel even before I got there and was very pleasant to work with.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Shante Whitaker, Bear, DE US | Jul 27, 2017
6.
New mom relief

My husband and I visited my family in L.A. for the first time. I did not want to lug a bunch of baby items. My husband, was concerned about cleanliness products. We compromised on renting a stroller. Our experience was so positive, I don't believe that he will have a hard time renting in the future. I look forward to being able to bring even less stuff with me on our next visit and renting even more.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Laine Taylor, New Haven, CT US | Jul 25, 2017
7.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Glendale heights, IL US | Jul 19, 2017
8.

Shelly made the process of renting cribs for our twins super easy! She was very kind and thorough. The cribs and bedding seemed brand new and our twins slept like perfect angels during our vacation. Hooray!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Del Rio, Sherman Oaks, CA US | Jul 18, 2017
9.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Vancouver, WA US | Jul 11, 2017