Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Shain Van Dyke
Serving Santa Fe, New Mexico

Call anytime to customize your vacation package!



Reviews for Shain Van Dyke, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

13 Reviews

1.
Travel Plans delayed, and Shain rocked!

I would have already given Shain of Babierge 5 stars for excellent products, prices and services, BUT then our flights back home were cancelled due to a huge blizzard there and I called Shain to tell her I needed to extend my rental 4 additional days and she was not only the most compassionate and understanding person, but she didn't charge me for the 4 unexpected days! This woman is the sweetest! I will definitely be renting from her everytime we visit our parents in Santa Fe. Shain gets 6 stars in my book!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Hawkes, Hooksett, NH US | Mar 17, 2017
2.
Awesome service!

This was such an amazing service to have during our trip to Santa Fe. The toys were like new, very clean, and age appropriate. Shain went above and beyond on all accounts to make our rental easy! Can't wait to use her products again!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Akra, Fort Worth, TX US | Mar 16, 2017
3.
Convenient and Pleasant

Ordered a bouncer for a 4 month old and it was a life saver. All the adults were glad to have a safe comfortable place to put the baby while we ate, talked, etc. He slept in and amused himself and we could easily get him to smile because of his comfort level.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Schutz, Santa Fe, NM US | Feb 23, 2017
4.
Excellent Service / Seamless Transaction

Upon initially reserving a jogging stroller, I received prompt confirmation. A day or so before I was to depart, I decided to change the location of my hotel - Babierge immediately responded that it would be no problem to change the drop-off and pick-up location to my new destination. Drop-off and pick-up was seamless and was handled between Babierge and the hotel's front desk. The jogging stroller was excellent quality and in perfect shape. This made my goal of running while on vacation easily achieved. I would definitely recommend Shain Can Dyke.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Chouinard, Chicopee, MA US | Feb 10, 2017
5.
Always a Relief

My grandchildren live in California and it is always a relief to email Shain when I need baby and toddler supplies for a weekend visit. Over Thanksgiving I rented a bassinet, stroller, boppee, toilet stool, and two car seats from Babierge. They arrived on time, looking like new, and very clean. Shain is so devoted to customer service and I'm always happy to see her arrive. Now we have another baby Jake and 3 year-old Nolan weekend coming up. I know we'll be well taken care of and I don't have to worry about a thing. Love Babierge!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

BTerry, Santa Fe, NM United States | Feb 08, 2017
6.
Highly Recommend!!

This is such a great service! Needed a high chair for a week for my granddaughter and Shain provided what looked like a brand new one. She was prompt in her delivery and pick-up, excellent communication. She even made sure I knew how to use it (it's been a few years - decades - since I've really used one!). Totally recommend and will use again if needed. Thanks!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sloan, Santa Fe, New Mexico US | Nov 27, 2016
7.
Great Service!!

It is always challenging traveling with small children. The Babierge service was so great! Ordering online was a breeze and the communication following was outstanding. All items were in great shape and I would highly recommend this service to anyone traveling with small children!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Prairie Village, Kansas US | Nov 27, 2016
8.
Great service!

We rented a Rock N Play through Babierge and they coordinated through the rental company so that it was there for us when we arrived and picked up after we departed. It was very convenient! Great service!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Farley, Washington, DC US | May 02, 2016
9.
Fantastic Service

Babierge Santa Fe is fantastic. As the grandmother of an 18 month old, I needed to find a full size baby bed and toys before my son and his family arrived in Santa Fe for a visit. Greta, and therefore mom and dad, got great sleep and was well entertained during the day due to Kerri and her life saving service. As babies, grandchildren are not that difficult to entertain, but when they start walking, you need lots of "stuff" to keep them busy and out of trouble. I rented the kitchen, with all the food and cooking implements that came with it, the beautiful rocking horse, a sit and push toy along with the bed and bedding. Everything was beautifully maintained and just like new. What a wonderful service for those of us who have down sized and no longer have the storage space to keep the ever changing needs of our grandchildren on hand. Kerri provided great delivery and set up service and made herself completely available for any questions or concerns that I had. Will most definitely use Babierge Santa Fe again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Stray, Santa Fe, New Mexico US | Apr 27, 2016
10.
Stroller Rental Review

We forgot our stroller and have 3 small children. We rented these strollers at the last minute and were so grateful that they were available. They made our trip more fun and manageable. Babierge even picked the strollers up from our location at the end of the trip so that we did not have to hassle with returning them on the way to the airport. Thanks for helping us out!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Wood, Bloomington, IN US | Apr 27, 2016
11.
Very happy baby and toddler

We spent a week in Santa Fe that was made much easier thanks to Babierge. My 9 month old and 3 year old loved their giant tubs of toys! Thankfully for my 3 year old it was trucks galore! The high chair was great, and delivery and pick-up were painless. I really appreciated how easy this made it to travel! We love Santa Fe and will certainly be coming back soon.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 4 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

McNulty, Silver Spring, MD US | Apr 26, 2016
12.
Very Special Part of our Santa Fe Stay

Kerri and the Babierge website made it so easy to order all we needed for our family vacation. The crib, highchair and bed rail were high quality and looked brand new and were delivered and set-up at our convenience, which happened to be in the middle of a snow storm! It truly made our vacation easier and more enjoyable for all! We will use on our next visit to Santa Fe.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kearns, Houston, TX US | Apr 26, 2016
13.
Thrilled

Just wanted to thank you for providing such a wonderful service. Both of my girls were thrilled they didn’t have to lug all their equipment with them when they came to visit last week. I will definitely tell others about your service.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

McKinnon, Santa Fe, NM US | Apr 26, 2016