Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Sarah Huff
Serving Central Los Angeles and Greater Los Angeles and Long Beach

Equipment you need, experience you trust!



Reviews for Sarah Huff, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

58 Reviews

1.
Great service!

I was lucky that Sarah was able to provide a car seat and stroller for my family at the last minute. The equipment was clean and in great shape. What a great service! I will definitely be using again in the future.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christina Salerno, Sacramento, CA US | Nov 07, 2017
2.
Great service!

My cousin with baby came to visit me unexpectedly and we needed baby seat for car immediately. Sarah provided car seat in 30 minutes after my order. It was pleasant surprise for us. Seat was clean and in good condition. I highly recommend Sarah's service.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 4 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ekaterina, Los Angeles, CA US | Oct 12, 2017
3.
Life saver

I'm really greatful for this service, it made traveling with my 10 month old son easier and less hectic. We will be using this service again. Thank you.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Robert Trujillo, Hernandez , NM US | Sep 19, 2017
4.
Perfect!

Sarah and the Babierge service was amazing! This was our first big trip with our two boys (3 and 1) and the rental experience could not have been better. I considered bringing our own car seats but knew I had made the right decision by renting when I saw other families lugging theirs through the airport. This was seriously the simplest part of our travel. I can't recommend Sarah enough

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jessie Mangum, San Antonio, TX US | Sep 19, 2017
5.
So convenient, on time and a great deal

I went with Sarah Huff's site because she was the only one that had all my "must-haves" for our trip: jumperoo, potty, stool and bed rails. It was a bonus that she had a water table. She delivered right on time, communicated as needed and the items were great. My daughter had such a great time with the bucket of toys that she wanted to stay inside more than she wanted to enjoy the beach and the weather! Sarah brought water beads with the water table which was a hit for both kids and adults! I would definitely rent from Sarah again next time we're in the area.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

L Chang, San Francisco, CA US | Aug 31, 2017
6.
Great service, clean items

We decided about a week before our trip that we wanted to rent equipment for son. Sarah responded quickly, was accommodating with our varying schedule, and helpful! The equipment we received was clean and in good condition. We will definitely rent again next time we come to town!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Gaithersburg, MD US | Aug 30, 2017
7.
At-Home Comfort and Quality

We have used several baby rental companies, and Babierge is the only company we will use now. Not only was Sarah was incredibly prompt and attentive during the ordering, delivery, and pickup process, she was also wonderfully personal. Babierge felt like a family, not a rental company. The linens and toys were all of a condition and quality that I use at home, so it helped us feel the comforts of home even while away. Everything that was delivered was also very organized, which helped us stay organized during the visit (and not have things all over the hotel room). I have already recommended Babierge to friends and family!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Dallas, TX US | Aug 29, 2017
8.
Godsend

Having the "BOB" in LA was truly a Godsend... thank you so much for providing this service!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

R. McKinnon and (Joint/ROS), Bozeman, MT US | Aug 28, 2017
9.
Best baby rental company we have used!

Sarah was so easy and pleasant to rent from! Everything was clean and it was a pleasure working with her!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Glencoe, IL US | Aug 21, 2017
10.
Awesome experience

This service literally saved us from a lot of cranky afternoons. The kids were so entertained by the selection of toys Sarah provided. Definitely will use her services again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Mati Salomon, Stratford, CT US | Aug 16, 2017
11.

Sarah went above and beyond for me, going so far as to track down an item for me to rent from a colleague that she didn't have available in her own stock. She was also very quick with her communication and delivery and pick up were a breeze. Will definitely be using her service again in the future next time we are in LA and have already recommended her to friends. Thank you, Sarah, for making our trip with our baby that much easier!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jessica, Minnetonka , MN US | Aug 15, 2017
12.
Highly recommend

I contacted Sarah only a few days before arriving in CA and she made our rental stress free and easy. Sarah responded to my emails immediately and the delivery service was great. We had a drop off in Malibu and pick up in Santa Monica and she handled it seamlessly. Our BoB stroller appeared to be brand new. Will rent from Sarah the next time we are in the LA area! Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Oklahoma City, OK US | Aug 15, 2017
13.
Great Products, Even Better Service!

We had the pleasure of renting with Sarah this summer on a trip to Santa Monica. The products were all high quality and Sarah was incredibly responsive. When we ran into a small glitch with the delivery window timing, Sarah worked with us quickly to find a solution to ensure everything was delivered seamlessly!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Peter K, San Francisco, CA US | Aug 15, 2017
14.
Great!

Great service and prices

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Rodolfo Mares, Rockwell, TX US | Aug 15, 2017
15.
Great Service from Sarah!

We needed a child car seat for friends visiting from out of town, and our schedule changed along the way. Sarah was so helpful and accommodating, and she and her husband helped us understand the installation process well, too. Sarah believes in great communications, and it really shows in her work: clear, open, and eager to make your experience joyful!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Long Beach, CA US | Aug 09, 2017
16.
Best toy bucket EVER!

We rent from companies for our Baby equipment needs frequently but Sarah is by far the best! She was super responsive and provided the best toys ever. My two and a half year old daughter was over the moon for the conderella dress. We will define fly use Sarah again! Thanks for everything!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Tiffany , Long Beach, CA US | Aug 08, 2017
17.
Great service with convenient pick up & drop off

We reserved a crib for our 5 day trip to LA and everything worked out perfectly. Communication with Sarah was great and she even helped me with making the reservation over the phone during her busy schedule. Pick-up & drop-off were both convenient and easy. Would certainly recommend!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Seattle, WA US | Aug 01, 2017
18.
Great service!

We arrived in LA an the AirBNB didn't have a baby bed, although they claimed to have it. Last-minute I called Sarah, who provided me with a bed within 12 hours. Service was great, everything checked by her by phone and no loose ends. Thanks again Sarah for saving our last days of our holiday!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jasper Moeyaert, Los Angeles, california BE | Jul 31, 2017
19.
What a fabulous service!!

Because my daughter just had a baby, my husband and I moved to Venice (from CT) for the first month after the baby was born. My other children and my 21 month old granddaughter came to visit (from NY) so they could meet the new baby and all be together- I needed to rent a crib, high chair and video intercom and Babyeirge was such a find!! The crib was not only full size and extremely sturdy, but it came with organic linens! Everything was perfect and I'm very grateful to Sarah, who runs the company-she was extremely responsive- even though she, herself was about to give birth! The delivery men were very nice and they delivered, assembled and picked up everything on time- I certainly look forward to working with Sarah and Babyeirge again!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lauren Groveman, Weston, CT US | Jul 20, 2017
20.
Amazing Service!

Babierge was a complete life-saver while traveling with a toddler. Sarah and team were professional, reliable and personable.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Washington , DC US | Jul 19, 2017
21.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Megan G, Portland, OR US | Jun 24, 2017
22.
Reliable rentals

Thanks to Sarah I was able to really enjoy LA! She was able to deliver me a stroller last minute, no wait! Every other company needed a 24 hr. notice. I was so relieved to have came across her service!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Nicole Kent, Haiku, HI US | Jun 20, 2017
23.
Wonderful experience!

I loved renting from Sarah! The delivery and pick-up were on-time and the items were in great condition. It made my stay so much easier! Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Caroline Otis, Winchester, MA US | Jun 12, 2017
24.
Great service!

Sarah Huff was great to work with and the offering they had for our young kids were unmatched by other competing services. We arrived at an inconvenient time but Sarah still worked it out where we had all the items we needed for our kids during our entire stay. We would definitely work with her again when visiting LA.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Hien Le, Houston, TX US | Jun 05, 2017
25.
Great Experience!

We loved the Babierge service! We knew we didn't want to travel with a ton of baby items so renting a crib and stroller was so great. It was really easy to reserve. Sarah Huff is very responsive and she even delivered the items and set them up for us. Our son slept great on vacation and loved the stroller as well. Thank you!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sarah Chirico, San Mateo, CA US | Jun 01, 2017
26.
Great company to rent clean, quality items for your little one when you travel!

Thanks so much Sarah for your service and the wonderful items we rented for my son! It made traveling with him less stressful and he really enjoyed the bin of misc toys you brought! :) I highly recommend this service/partner!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Chay, Morrison, CO US | May 24, 2017
27.
Excellent service

Sarah was excellent, she responded to emails quickly, and our son really enjoyed the books and toys she selected for him. We also got a full sized crib which was great

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ryan , toronto, ontario CA | May 20, 2017
28.
Excellent service

I rented 2 baby seats for friends flying in. Not knowing anything about baby seats, Sarah was very helpful in explaining what I needed and also helped me mount them in my car. She went out of her way to accommodate my crazy schedule when I returning them.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Davis, San Fernando Valley, CA US | May 19, 2017
29.
Wonderful!!

My stroller was broken by an airline and I was in a pinch with a very jetlagged baby and no stroller. Sarah was INCREDIBLE and delivered a new stroller she had just put together (pregnant no less) so quickly. She was super easy to work with and allowed me to extend my reservation as needed while my stroller replacement was being sent to me. Very communicative and flexible. Strongly recommend her for all your baby rental needs. Thanks Sarah!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Talia Pollack, Beverly Hills, CA US | May 10, 2017
30.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Bakewell, Newport Beach, CA US | May 04, 2017
31.

Great communication and service, products clean and great condition! Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Shane V., Los Angeles, CA US | Apr 18, 2017
32.
Great clean stroller!

I needed a double stroller for an event. The event was only 2 days away. I was able to reserve it that day. She was friendly and great customer service. The stroller was clean and ready an hour before pick up time.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Vinessa Baesa, Maywood , CA US | Apr 15, 2017
33.
Thank you for your car seat

Great Experience

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Priscilla Rambar, Studio City, CA US | Apr 15, 2017
34.
Simply the best

Sarah was incredible. The gear she provided was an exceptional state. My son, Julius, loved it. She even went as far to get us a bassinet when we requested one. Thank you and will definitely use your services again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

sarah ptalis, Brookline, MA US | Apr 15, 2017
35.
Fantastic Service

I rented a stroller so I could take my twins on hikes while we visited my father for two weeks. The stroller was amazing and convinced me to buy one for home. I was so grateful to find a rental reasonably priced and conveniently located near the freeway. Pickup and drop off were a breeze. No headaches or hassles. Sarah even took the time to show me how the stroller folded and unfolded since it was an unfamiliar brand for me, then carried the unwieldy beast to my car. It was so wonderful hiking with the twins and our friends and family every day. It really made our visit perfect.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kelly Ann Sharman, Everett, WA US | Mar 26, 2017
36.
Amazing!!!

What an amazing over all experience! From the moment of discovering such service to the execution of the transaction. It made vacationing across the nation a breeze. Thank you so much for your wonderful communication and customer service you made my vacation that much more enjoyable not having to worry about all these extra things!!! Thank you!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Goicoechea, Miami, Fl US | Mar 05, 2017
37.

Dealing with Babierge and Sarah was a dream! We had rented a crib and a few booster seats. Sarah personally delivered the items to our vacation rental and picked them up. I highly recommend Babierge and look forward to using them the next time we are in the area.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Wilson, Edmonton , AB Canada | Feb 28, 2017
38.
Great Resource

For families with babies or toddlers vacationing in a home that wouldn't normally have the right furniture, I found Babierge to be a great, professional and convenient resource. The crib we ordered arrived with clean linens - on time, as ordered. The crib was also picked up - on time.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Fletcher, Sherman Oaks, California US | Feb 27, 2017
39.
Baby Equipment Rental

I HIGHLY recommend Sarah Huff and her services. She delivered the baby items that we needed on time and she kept in contact with us to make sure we were satisfied with her products. The items looked brand new and were very clean. If you are ever in need of baby items to rent this is the place to call! You will not be disappointed!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Houseal, Agoura, CA. US | Feb 03, 2017
40.
Great Services

Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for the car seat. It was perfect for my 7month old granddaughter. I love the fact that you deliver and pick up. Great service. Nina

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Smith, Los Angeles, California US | Feb 02, 2017
41.

Great Service

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Woodmere, NY US | Feb 01, 2017
42.
responsive and helpful

I needed a stroller at the last minute during our family vacation in LA and Sarah was so responsive and helpful managing the process. It felt seamless and the drop off and pick up processes were so easy, the logistics didn't take a minute away from our precious vacation.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Thul, Atlanta, GA US | Jan 09, 2017
43.
Very impressed

Sarah was great and so accommodating when it came to setting up the install and pick up of our items. We were not going to be there for either part so she coordinated with someone local who could come to the house we were staying at to get it done. We rented a ton of items for a 2 week stay and pretty much everything worked out great. The only thing id say that was a slight disappointment was that the bob stroller we rented was in rough shape (really really used). It worked perfectly fine for what we needed it for but I was surprised at its condition. But everything else (and we had a lot of stuff) was great. We plan to travel to L.A. a few times a year at least and I would definitely use Sarah and Babierge again. I was very impressed with Sarah's responsiveness and helpfulness when I had a million questions (having never done this before)- its actually the reason I went with her as opposed to another company. I knew I needed someone who would be on top of things and responsive given our unique situation. Overall, very impressed w/the service Sarah provided and would absolutely recommend her and Babierge.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 4 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Chicago, IL United States | Jan 07, 2017
44.
5 Star

I went to LA in December with my two year old and rented a crib from Babierge which was the best move I made! It was a beautiful modern crib that was set up before I arrived. My daughter slept soundly and comfortably every night which in turn let me sleep happily! I highly recommend this service!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, New York, NY US | Jan 07, 2017
45.

The crib and double stroller were perfect for our needs. Sarah delivered and set up both and was very professional. I would defiantly use her services again

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

DiMeo, Los Angeles, CA US | Dec 01, 2016
46.
Exceeded Expectations

We initially looked into renting a few things to cut down on our travel load. Now, there is no question we'll be doing it again for future trips. I rented a pack-n-play with sheets and mattress and bed rails for our toddler. All items came clean and in beautiful condition. Sarah was very hands on and set up as well as took down upon pick up. I would recommend any of these items however, the best purchase we made was renting the tub of toys/books. I went back and forth on if we really "needed" it and I'm so glad we said yes. It was a HUGE box full of age appropriate, fun, safe and clean items for my boys. I had packed a few of their own things to be safe but we didn't need them. They loved Sarah's selection. It kept them busy and also gave me a chance to try out a few items I'd been wondering about purchasing for them. As far as customer service, Sarah is a mom herself and you can tell she knows the importance of her business. She was sweet, courteous, and prompt. I couldn't recommend Babierge more highly if you're ever in the LA area!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Napier, Nashville, TN US | Nov 05, 2016
47.
Very helpful

It was our first family holiday and the first time we went to the US. Sarah and her husband were very helpful trying to help us through the airport and locate where could pick up the seat, even though it we were running late. Thank you Sarah, we will definitely recommend your business to our families and friends.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sala, Sydney, NSW Australia | Oct 30, 2016
48.
Great service

Amazing service - quick and great communication. The toys and books were in great condition as well and really nicely packed.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sam, Auckland, -- select state -- New Zealand | Oct 24, 2016
49.
Made Traveling with Kids a Breeze!

Working with Sarah was wonderful. I came to L.A. with my two young kids and she set me up with everything I needed. The toy/book box full of new goodies for the kids to explore was particularly amazing! We'll definitely be using Babierge again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jones, El Cerrito, California United States | Oct 18, 2016
50.
Great experience!!

It was such a relief to have Sarah as a resource in LA during our recent visit! She was super friendly, on time, and provided a high quality full-size crib and mattress with bedding. Our 2 year old son slept like a champ in it. He has honestly not slept that well on a vacation before. Thank you Sarah!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Houston, Texas US | Oct 04, 2016
51.
Amazing 5* customer care!

Sarah helped us when we visited LA with some bits for our baby boy & I can not fault the entire process. Sarah was helpful, kind & professional in every single way, I would highly reccomend.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Melissa Mackman, Auckland, Auckland New Zealand | Sep 24, 2016
52.
5 Stars

Sarah was massively helpful to us when we came to the States for a month's vacation. She provided a prompt and personalised service and nothing was too much trouble. The baby equipment was high quality and spotlessly clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her services.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Knight, London, England United Kingdom | Sep 01, 2016
53.
Fantastic Service and Quality!!

My family rented a house in Hollywood for five days in August and used Babierge Los Angeles to rent a crib, toys and other items that we needed for a 22 month old grandchild. Sarah Huff was wonderful to work with and provided us everything we needed. The crib was just the right size and it came with a great mattress and linens. Sarah herself delivered everything and set it up for us. She was right on time with delivery and pickup and the cost was very reasonable. The toys were perfect for the age of our grandson and he loved them. Can't say enough good things about Sarah and her team. Very friendly and accommodating. Recommend highly.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Harmon, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma US | Aug 14, 2016
54.
High praise

Sarah made the rental of car chair and stroller for my visiting grandchildren very easy. She was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. She answered my questions in a kind and patient way. I will not hesitate to use her services again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

moira mclean, Sherman Oaks, California United States | Aug 02, 2016
55.
Great Job

This was a lifesaver. Sarah was easy to work with and very accommodating. The equipment was top rate and ready for me when I arrived. Would definitely recommend Sarah to anyone who needs these items.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Wellington, Gower, Missouri US | Jul 25, 2016
56.

It was a very positive experience to find out that I can rent the 2 car seats that I was needing just for a weekend 😄thanks a lot to Sarah

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lopez, Madera, CA US | Jul 20, 2016
57.
Rented toys and a stroller

Amazing service, would highly recommend this. I was visiting LA for a couple of weeks for work and my wife and daughter tagged along. My daughter is just 1 year old and we knew we would need to rent a bunch of toys while we were in LA. We looked at a number of services and my wife picked Babierge. Furthermore the airline misplaced out baby stroller, so we rented that for 2 weeks too. Sarah was amazing, she dropped off the toys and showed us how to get the stroller set up. There was a great set of toys, it was clean and well thought out. The stroller was a lifesaver too. Will definitely be using this the next time we visit LA.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Samuel Nair, Shanghai, Shanghai China | Jun 20, 2016
58.
First time !

We were travelling to LA for four days and needed a crib for our LO. My main concern was getting a clean safe crib with no hassles and that's exactly what we got ! Sarah was a pleasure to work with and so easy to get a hold of ! Our baby loved the crib too !

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sharma, Canada, Calgary, Alberta Canada | May 29, 2016