Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Sandy Carpenter
Serving the Northern Colorado Front Range, Greater Estes Park and Cheyenne.

Order Early for the Holidays! All the baby gear pieces in one place... when and where you need them!



Reviews for Sandy Carpenter, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

10 Reviews

1.

Sandy was great at accommodating our needs for pick up and drop off. All equipment was in great clean condition. Rental is the way to go if you are flying. I will definitely be using the company again for all our travels back to CO!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Portland, OR US | Oct 10, 2017
2.
Awesome Service

Sandy was so helpful and friendly. The items I rented were perfect. She even had a brand new item never used for me to rent! Our grandson’s visit was a wonderful time and I will rent from them again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Fort Collins, CO US | Oct 09, 2017
3.

Very easy to work with. They personally delivered and picked up the items that I rented. They provided timely help while company was at our home..

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Loveland, CO US | Oct 03, 2017
4.
Estes Park / Ft Collins

Sandy really helped make our trip go smoothly! The dropoff/assembly/pickup were right on time, no hassles. She even brought a few extra toys for the kids to play with! She was very responsive when we needed to communicate via text, and we never felt like left on our own if there had been any issues. I would definitely call Sandy first, if I am back in this area!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carsons, Scottsdale, AZ US | Oct 02, 2017
5.
Crib and Table/ Rental

We were visiting Colorado for the holidays with our 2 and 4 year olds and needed a full-size crib, as well as a kid-friendly table and chairs. We found Sandy through Babierge and the experience from front to back was amazing. She communicated quickly and clearly to all of my questions and was incredibly accommodating throughout. This was our first time renting baby equipment so we were naturally hesitant about doing so, but we couldn't have been more impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the rentals. The crib, mattress, and bedding were pristine and the folding table and chairs were in excellent condition as well. We will absolutely use Sandy for any future rental needs when we travel to Fort Collins.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Megan James, San Francisco, CA US | Oct 02, 2017
6.
Great Customer Service and Value!

From the time of order to the delivery and pick up, Sandy and her team were always in contact and on time. Made our trip stress free!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Chase Rainey, Baton Rouge, LA US | Oct 02, 2017
7.
Car seats for visiting twins

This is a great idea...wish I'd have thought of it. So convenient when traveling with kids.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carolyn Kovacs, Loveland, CO US | Sep 30, 2017
8.

Sandy and her husband were very professional. I received text messages prior to drop off and pick up to confirm what time I wanted them there. They were very accommodating to our needs. Everything was clean and the service was top notch! Thank you for your services! It really made traveling with a baby much easier!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Norton Shores, MI US | Sep 01, 2017
9.
Good Service!

My husband and I needed to rent a crib when my daughter and 15-month-old granddaughter traveled to Fort Collins for my mother's funeral. Sandy replied to my initial queries promptly and efficiently, and she and her husband were very efficient when they came to set up and take down the crib. They lived nearby, and were willing to be flexible on the morning we checked out (as we also had to drive our daughter to the airport). I will definitely use their services again, and gladly recommend them to any others in need of this very helpful service for families.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christine Goold, Durango, CO US | Mar 16, 2017
10.
Babierge is the best!

I reserved a high chair, crib, and two car seats as my kids and twin grandsons were coming for Christmas. The boys were scheduled for surgery after Christmas and at the last minute it was rescheduled for 12/23. I called Sandy and within five minutes my reservation was cancelled and my money was refunded. Thank you! They did not have to do this, but they did it with a happy heart. I recommend their service and I will use it again in the future. :)

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Cheyenne, WY US | Dec 20, 2016