Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Renee Gleason
Serving Reno/Lake Tahoe and Surrounding Areas



Reviews for Renee Gleason, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

8 Reviews

1.
Easy to use, good communication and great products

Working with Renee was great. She was so nice and accommodating. We had to add on two items to our order after the fact and there were no issues. She did it for us no problem. Would’ve preferred to have all items delivered to the house but we worked out a good arrangement for pick up and drop off in Reno. All the items were super high quality, matched and were like new. Would definitely use again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Laura Daviau, Dallas, TX US | Apr 23, 2018
2.
Bob

They have excellent gear very friendly we were in a tight spot and she helped us out

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Joel Johnson, Sparks, NV US | Apr 09, 2018
3.
Great experience!

I rented from Renee recently and I had the best experience. They made it easy to pick up/drop off- very clean car seat and pack ‘n play. I will rent again from them when I’m back to visit my Dad ;)

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Casey Taylor, Sheridan, WY US | Apr 06, 2018
4.

It was our first time using Babierge and it was great! Items very clean and great condition. There were a variety of toys for my 6month old and he loved it! Renee made sure that we received them on time and she was very good about reaching out to us to make sure we got everything we needed. Definitely recommend!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Rachelle Sanchez, Los Angeles, CA US | Apr 06, 2018
5.
Renee Gleason

Renee was awesome to work with. Very accommodating with my schedule and location. I will definitely work with her again if needed. Saved my life on trip with grandsons!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sheri Bacon , Sparks , NV US | Apr 05, 2018
6.
Great Personal Service

Renee was so great to work with! She delivered and set up the items which I especially appreciated because we were running late when we arrived and her being flexible with delivery time was helpful. The toys were all either brand new or super clean. Our daughter had so much fun. Renee did a great job of customizing the toy box for her. Thank You!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Santa Rosa, CA US | Dec 12, 2017
7.
Accommodating and friendly partner

Renee was very easy to work with, and the gear that we rented from her was in excellent condition. She was accommodating on pickup and dropoff and made things very easy for our family.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Maynard, MA US | Nov 26, 2017
8.
Lots of nice stuff!

This is a wonderful idea! I will recommend this to all my friends.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lowell, Malott, Wa US | Mar 02, 2017