Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Nicole Kitzman
Serving Northern Virginia, Washington DC, Bethesda, Chevy Chase, Potomac and National Harbor, MD

**Largest Selection of Top Rated Baby Gear, Toys & even Party Rentals. Organic and Eco-friendly options available.**



Reviews for Nicole Kitzman, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

30 Reviews

1.
Nicole has first class service from beginning to end

My wife, 2-year old daughter, and I visited the Washington D.C. area for a trip for a few days and Nicole went out of her way to drive the "extra mile" or two to Reagan Airport to drop off a car seat for our little one. Needless-to-say, she saved us a lot of time and a headache of having to bring our own. Her communication and service throughout the entire process was amazing and quick. We could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Nicole!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Joseph Nguyen, Shakopee, MN US | Sep 26, 2017
2.

My second experience with Babierge was as wonderful as the first. I'm a grandma who isn't familiar with what my one-year old grandson needs when visiting. Thankfully Nicole knows. The carriage, car seat, and crib with mattress and sheets were perfect for his size, and she delivered and picked them all up with the manner of a trusted friend.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Mary Faber, Alexandria, VA US | Sep 23, 2017
3.
Loved the Babierge service!!!

We were in DC to scramble for housing due to a new job in the family. We were traveling on short notice with no space for our stroller. Babierge saved us by having a double BOB stroller for use all week long. They even delivered and picked up at our hotel. Nicole and her husband Mike were always available to text and help walk us through the online reservation process. Just an awesome all around service and experience. Thanks!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christopher Jordan, Southern Pines, NC US | Aug 07, 2017
4.
Wonderful experience!

Nicole and a Babierge have such wonderful service. She makes renting baby equipment very easy and convenient! I would highly recommend her services for your baby needs!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Courtney Martin, Herndon, VA US | Jul 10, 2017
5.
National Harbor week away

Nicole was wonderful and so helpful! All of the toys and the crib were in wonderful condition and the crib was set up for us when we got there. It made the trip so much easier!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Danielle, Los Angeles, CA US | Jun 15, 2017
6.
Great experience!

Thank you so much Nicole! You made traveling for the first time with my 14 month old a little less stressful! Your communication and ease of pick up/drop off was much appreciated!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Leslie Nelson, Kennebunk, ME US | Jun 13, 2017
7.
Great last minute help!

We needed a crib and 2 car seats last minute for a trip to D.C. Everything worked out super smoothly for the trip! Will definitely use babierge again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Todd, Westmount, Quebec CA | Jun 01, 2017
8.
Gracious Personal Service & Quality Items

I have ordered a crib and car seat twice in one month from Nicole. The delivery and set up was so convenient and we communicated several times via email to accommodate my schedule. The quality of the crib and car seat was excellent. I would highly recommend this service, it's such a great idea!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, HERNDON, VA US | Jun 01, 2017
9.
Birthday trip to D.C. With toddlers in tow

We spent a week in DC seeing the sights to celebrate my dad's birthday. We had our 2 girls ages 2 and 3 along. We rented a toddler bed, pack-n-play, double stroller, and the pack of toys. Nicole was on time with delivery and pick up, answered all my questions before hand and was easy to communicate with. Everything was clean, in working order and the books and toys she picked were fantastic. We had a great experience, and can not recommend working with Nicole enough!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Mandy Newton Rosenow, Urbandale, IA US | May 27, 2017
10.

I couldn't be happier with my experience with Babierge. It made traveling with children easier and took away any additional stress of traveling/packing baby items. I look forward to using them again in the future!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Chicago, IL US | May 22, 2017
11.
DC event involving 50-60+ babies

My company used Babierge for an unusually large order - we coordinated a several-day event in DC involving 50-60+ babies all younger than three and their parents. Babierge was phenomenal throughout the entire process. They met our inventory needs (no small feat!) including large numbers of high chairs, booster seats, carseats, pack n plays, baby bouncers and play mats. The Babierge items were all spotlessly clean, newer models and in good condition, in addition to being reasonably priced. Nicole was timely with drop-off and pick-up, and knowledgeable about all of her rental items. She took the time to demonstrate set-up and breakdown of each item type for me. Babierge was also accommodating of our shifting inventory needs leading up to the event.

Whether it is coordinating a large event or traveling with little ones as a parent, both can be stressful - and Babierge is a trustworthy partner to have throughout either process! I would highly recommend Babierge to any family traveling to the DC-Maryland-Virginia area.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Washington, DC | May 17, 2017
12.
Fantastic

I needed 3 carseats for my grandsons visiting for my daughter's wedding weekend and found Nicole. She provided excellent service above and beyond my expectations for see. She knows her stuff and was a delight to deal with. I highly recommend her to everyone in need of this service!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Karen Cope, Gainesville, VA US | May 14, 2017
13.
Amazing service and product!

I have ordered from many baby rental companies and Babierge is definitely the best I have encountered. The service was amazing and the product was clean and great quality. I wish I could find the same in every place we visit.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Chicago, IL US | May 01, 2017
14.
When baby grandson visits

Hello Nicole, Your expertise, wonderful products, service, graciousness, and all-around helpfulness made my grand baby's first visit even more enjoyable. We rented the Infant Travel System and used it to ferry a six-month old baby around for three days. He was happy in the car seat and accompanying carriage, and I was happy with the ease of my relationship with you and babierge. There will be many next times when I call on you. Your service is a godsend. Thank you.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Faber, Alexandria, VA US | Feb 20, 2017
15.
Highly recommend this service to anyone needing temporary baby equipment

Babierge was a fabulous resource - recently had my 3 month-old grandson visiting, and I found Nicole's services in renting a carseat to be more than helpful. Drop-off and pickup were super easy, and communication was very smooth.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cackler , Falls Church, VA United States | Jan 16, 2017
16.
Babierge D.C. is amazing!

They have a great and wide selection of items and more than anything else, the communication is EXCELLENT! Nicole is the regional owner of this branch of Babierge and she was so helpful and accommodating when I had to continuously change our order. I felt like I could completely trust that our order would be taken care of and properly handled. Whenever we come back to D.C., we will DEFINITELY use Babierge! thank you!!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Burket, New York, NY United States | Jan 16, 2017
17.
Lightening our load

In November 2016 traveling from Colorado to Washington DC for our Dad's, Grandpa and Great Grandpa's funeral at Arlngton National Cemetery, Nicole was our angel. We needed five car seats in our travel once in Washington. Nicole's attention to detail, needs and timing were impeccable. Her help in our journey will always be remembered with much appreciation.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kuhns, Silt, Colorado US | Jan 09, 2017
18.
Great service!

Nicole was very professional, courteous, and on time, and communicated via text to coordinate. Car seats were high-end, new, and clean, with instruction books included. I would definitely use this service again and recommend to others!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Dominy, Houston, Tx US | Jan 04, 2017
19.
Custom Train Birthday Party!

Nicole put together an amazing toy train rental package for my son's 2nd birthday, which had a train theme. The package included a ride on train, several ride on toys, a train tent, two large train rugs, a large bin of assorted toy trains and accessories, as well as mini train roller coaster. The children had a fabulous time playing with all of the toys! Nicole was wonderful to work with from start to finish. She created a custom package for me, brought the toys to the birthday party venue, set them up, and returned to pick them up after the end of the party. I look forward to working with Babierge again sometime soon!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Marcus, Bethesda, MD US | Dec 20, 2016
20.
Wonderful service

Finding Nicole Kitzman's services via Babierge was a lifesaver! We were travelling on Amtrak with 2 kids under 2, and needed a double stroller. Nicole contacted me prior to arrival to coordinate delivery to our hotel. It was there when we arrived, super clean and was so great to have for the few days we were there. I can't wait to rent form her again during future trips. Thanks for a wonderful service.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, NY, NY United States | Dec 04, 2016
21.
Great Product and Service

My 20 month granddaughter was coming to town and I have a daughter that is very particular about all baby products. I researched online for rental places and found Babierge in Northern Virginia. Close to the airport. Babierge has a variety of products and they are displayed and explained online. Nicole texted me to get specific information about age, height and weight to ensure the correct seat. The seat was perfect and my daughter was happy when we picked her up at the airport. "Mom this is a highly rated seat."

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Folk, Spotsylvania, VA US | Dec 01, 2016
22.
Wonderful Help for Thanksgiving

I am so happy I found Babierge! Nicole got us a crib just days before Thanksgiving and it was a huge help over a busy holiday. Our little one slept great on our trip and the delivery and set-up was so convenient. My mother-in-law is still talking about how wonderful Nicole was. Thanks so much for helping us travel so well. We will be using Babierge again when we are in the DC area.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Durham, North Carolina United States | Dec 01, 2016
23.
Exceeded expectations in her Customer Service

Nicole exceeded expectations in her customer service to us. On our recent trip to DC, I was playing with the idea of renting a carseat, and when I only partially completed an order, Nicole reached out to me to follow up and answer my questions. She tailored the situation to fit our needs, making all logistics as easy as possible and making it affordable. I would use this service again in a heartbeat and will definitely recommend it to others

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Denver, CO US | Nov 18, 2016
24.
Great Service!

I love the whole idea of Babierge and wish we had something like this when I was a young parent! With family visiting from out of town, renting a car seat and high chair made life so much easier for the parents and made me feel like a great hostess. Nicole was a pleasure to deal with, arrived exactly at the time she said she would with clean, high quality items - I even added to my order at the last minute and she was completely flexible about it. Made my weekend!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Hull, Chevy Chase, MD US | Oct 18, 2016
25.
Great Job Nicole

Nicole was very nice, the stroller was brand new and instructions came with it. It was a pleasure doing business with her.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jasper, Upper Marlboro, MD US | Oct 06, 2016
26.
Stroller Rental

We rented a double stroller for our 3 day DC weekend trip. Delivery and pickup were prompt and flexible with regard to locations and times. Items were as described, would use again. Nicole was very accommodating.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Miller Place, New York US | Oct 06, 2016
27.
AMAZING customer service and equipment

Nicole went above and beyond with her customer service. She brought all toys and equipment up to my room, set it all up, and explained how it all worked. Everything I rented was new, clean, and in great condition. Communication with her was a breeze. She was easy to contact and communicate with. I would happily use her service again if in the DC area.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Willing, Ashland, OR US | Oct 05, 2016
28.
Rentals

I I needed to rent a car seat and stroller because my nephew was coming to visit. So the first sight that came up I went with. The customer service was horrible and they charged me to say later they couldn't promise to have it delivered in time. I asked them where I could pick it up (website said pickup or delivery) they said they don't do pickup and I have to pay 50 dollars delivery fee. So I ended up canceling but they did something because I cancelled which alerted my bank and froze my account until they reviewed my situation. I contacted Nicole and she was quick with responding and made sure she could help before setting up for me to pay. I wasn't able to reserve right then because of the freeze but she trusted me and held those items for me. I stayed in full communication and soon as it cleared I payed and picked up the next day. She gave me a manual and talked me through connection I'd seat and stroller. The only thing was the stroller belt was really hard to open but I told here my problem and she was very quick to respond. She was so nice and so were her dogs lol. I will definitely be using you in the future.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Frazier, Gaithersburg, Maryland US | Sep 25, 2016
29.
Pleasant professional experience

Very good customer service. Very easy to deal with. All item wee as advertised. I highly recommend. And reasonably priced!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cohn, Newark, Delaware US | Sep 13, 2016
30.
White Glove and Friendly Service

I worked with Nicole in D.C. for our weekend trip and she was quick to respond to my order, helpful, friendly and delivered the items on time. I would absolutely work with Nicole at Babierge again in the future. - Diana (proud mama and avid traveler)

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Markowitz, Boston, MA US | Sep 06, 2016