Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Morgan Konkel
Serving Milwaukee and Surrounding Suburbs



Reviews for Morgan Konkel, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

8 Reviews

1.
Excellent service

Morgan was responsive, flexible, pleasant and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Los Angeles, CA US | Jul 24, 2017
2.

Very accommodating to our schedule. Pleasant, prompt and professional. Would highly recommend. Crib was great!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Block, Bayside, WI US | Jul 03, 2017
3.
Car seat and Aerobed Rental

Morgan is wonderful!! I needed gear for my best friend and her 2.5yr old daughter when they flew in from the East Coast for a long weekend. Morgan had everything I needed, dropped it off and helped me prepare for the visit. She was right on time, picked up the equipment after the visit at a mutually agreeable time, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I will use her services again!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

S. Good, Milwaukee, WI US | Jun 11, 2017
4.
Excellent product, prompt service

The day after reserving a product, the store called me to confirm everything. They were so friendly and personalble. As promised, the delivery was on time and the product was clean, sturdy and just as the reviews said it was. As a bonus, my son was given a small book as a thank you. He was very happy! I would highly recommend this company.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carly Phipps, Blaine , MN US | May 31, 2017
5.
Fabulous and convenient

Morgan was accommodating by email and phone and made this process very easy. She met us at the rental car center with all of the seats and gear on a cart. I was able to install the baby seats and get on my way with no delay. The seats were much cleaner and nicer than the car rental agencies ones. We also got a bunch of nice toys for the kids. Returning was just as easy. She met us at the car return and took over! We turned the car keys in and left for our flight.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Nikole , Lafayette, CA US | May 31, 2017
6.
Fantastic Experience!

Working with Morgan was wonderful - she provided a completely stress-free experience from booking to delivery and pick-up. Would highly recommend her services to anyone/everyone!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Dana Minning, Whitefish Bay, WI US | May 30, 2017
7.
Car seat Rental

In town from accross the country and received amazing service! Morgan offered assistance with my online booking and communication was a breeze. Car seat upgrade and a fun little toy for my kid were sweet surprises! Pick up and rental return were made easy for my Aunt, who can't get around well physically and doesn't know the area geographically. Babierge saved me time and stress while traveling with my littles. I highly recommend this company. Great experience and a relief to know there is a company like this out there. Thanks Morgan!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Diane Woodfill, Huntington Beach, CA US | May 20, 2017
8.
Britax Carseat Rental

Not only were our products clean and in excellent condition...Morgan was a superstar to work with! She was seriously so professional and accommodating. I would recommend her in a heart beat!! Thank you for making our trip to Milwaukee a hassle free one!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Bradford, Elbert, CO US | Dec 11, 2016