Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Morgan Konkel
Serving Milwaukee and Surrounding Suburbs

Please Reserve Cribs Early for Thanksgiving and Christmas Week! Same day deliveries welcomed!



Reviews for Morgan Konkel, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

24 Reviews

1.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Faith, Tucson, AZ US | Nov 04, 2017
2.
excellent service! The best I’ve seen in a long time!

Morgan was amazing to work with! She took care of everything we needed in a very timely manner. Every time I sent her a text, she replied immediately. Even when I had hard time maneuvering the website, she stepped in and took care of it for me. when we needed to keep our items for an extended period of time to to an unforeseen issue, there was no problem at all. This has been, by far, the best customer service we have experienced in a very long time. We will definitely use Morgan and Babierge again in the future. Morgan is a huge asset that any employer would be happy to have as part of their team. Thanks for all you help Morgan, very much appreciated!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lynn Lammi, Hartland, WI US | Oct 20, 2017
3.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND

We booked a super last minute trip to Lake Geneva with a 1 days notice and Morgan came to the rescue with helping out with a few essential Rental Items. We rented a Crib, Books toys and baby gates. Everything was either like new or brand new. All of the books and toys were spot on for age and gender. Working with Morgan was super easy and seamless. She is responsive and worked well with the hotel. We would work with Morgan anytime!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Megan Spathis, Glenview, IL US | Sep 25, 2017
4.
Helped out in a Pinch

I was recently in Milwaukee with my young family. We wanted to travel light so didn't bring a pack n play or car seat. It quickly became apparent that we NEEDED both of those items ASAP. I contacted Morgan and she was super helpful and in getting me the equipment I needed and fast. It absolutely helped improve our trip. I would recommend her and this service to anyone traveling with young kids.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Wilmette, IL US | Sep 25, 2017
5.
Highly Recommend

Morgan was so helpful and responsive when I had some questions. The equipment showed up on time and was very clean and exactly what we expected. I would certainly use her service again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Waukesha , WI US | Sep 08, 2017
6.
Morgan and her items were all perfect!

Morgan was super responsive, efficient, easy to work with and got the items that we rented to us in a timely fashion -- she did all of this in the final days of a pregnancy! She proved exceptionally reliable and the crib we rented was in perfect condition. Working with her made our trip easy and comfortable. She has my highest recommendation.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Elizabeth H, Carrboro, NC US | Sep 06, 2017
7.

Awesome service!!! We rented a crib for our stay on Phantom Lake and it could not have been easier!!! Morgan is fantastic to work with!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sara Fowler, Deerfield, IL US | Aug 25, 2017
8.
So easy to work with; great equipment

I have rented baby equipment in other states and Morgan definitely provided much superior customer service. She was very understanding when our flight was 4 hours delayed...and came to our rented home late on a Sunday to make sure we had a crib for our son. Her equipment was in great condition (brand new mattress) and she was very communicative. Appreciate you Morgan!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Tracy , Plano, TX US | Aug 21, 2017
9.
Review - Babierge/Morgan Konkel

My wife and I contacted Morgan to rent a crib during a vacation stay in WI. The crib/mattress/mattress pad/sheet were all clean and in excellent condition. Both the delivery and pick up were right on time...and easy. It was seamless. Morgan's offerings and service will make our family travel plans much, much easier. Will definitely use it going forward.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

David Connolly, Chicago, IL US | Aug 21, 2017
10.
Excellent products and service

Fabulous, personal service and products! Morgan treats our family like her own! I felt like we were borrowing from a family friend!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Elaine Recht, Denver, CO US | Aug 15, 2017
11.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Arlington Heights, IL US | Aug 11, 2017
12.

Everything was great and very easy to secure what we needed. Will definitely use the service again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, New Berlin, WI US | Aug 08, 2017
13.
Jumping for Joy

We rented a Jumperoo for our stay in downtown Milwaukee which had our little guy jumping for joy. We had a busy schedule, so we didn't get to meet Morgan, but she handled everything via our hotel's concierge. The whole process was super smooth and easy. Communication was great, and we have already recommended the service to friends. So glad we found her.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Menlo Park, CA US | Aug 06, 2017
14.
Great Equipment!

We rented two cribs and one high chair for our 18-month-old twins first visit to grandpa and grandma's house. Morgan communicated with us very well about delivery and pick up times. The equipment was in excellent shape and our twins slept wonderfully during our stay. It was nice to have everything delivered and set up; one less thing to worry about when traveling. I highly recommend Morgan and Babierge!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cara Hunter, Stamford, CT US | Aug 06, 2017
15.
Accomodated last minute reservation

Morgan was accommodating to my last minute reservation made less than 24 hrs in advance. As I was getting a rental car, she brought some additional things at my asking, so that if they fit in the car (with all our luggage) then I'd take them. Smooth pick up and drop off, she suggested a location good for both of us, with easy access to freeway which made it not far out of our way to our destination with kids sleeping in the car.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carrie Wurlitzer, San Rafael, CA US | Aug 02, 2017
16.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Donna Chiappetta, Whitefish Bay, WI US | Aug 01, 2017
17.
Excellent service

Morgan was responsive, flexible, pleasant and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Los Angeles, CA US | Jul 24, 2017
18.

Very accommodating to our schedule. Pleasant, prompt and professional. Would highly recommend. Crib was great!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Block, Bayside, WI US | Jul 03, 2017
19.
Car seat and Aerobed Rental

Morgan is wonderful!! I needed gear for my best friend and her 2.5yr old daughter when they flew in from the East Coast for a long weekend. Morgan had everything I needed, dropped it off and helped me prepare for the visit. She was right on time, picked up the equipment after the visit at a mutually agreeable time, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I will use her services again!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

S. Good, Milwaukee, WI US | Jun 11, 2017
20.
Excellent product, prompt service

The day after reserving a product, the store called me to confirm everything. They were so friendly and personalble. As promised, the delivery was on time and the product was clean, sturdy and just as the reviews said it was. As a bonus, my son was given a small book as a thank you. He was very happy! I would highly recommend this company.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carly Phipps, Blaine , MN US | May 31, 2017
21.
Fabulous and convenient

Morgan was accommodating by email and phone and made this process very easy. She met us at the rental car center with all of the seats and gear on a cart. I was able to install the baby seats and get on my way with no delay. The seats were much cleaner and nicer than the car rental agencies ones. We also got a bunch of nice toys for the kids. Returning was just as easy. She met us at the car return and took over! We turned the car keys in and left for our flight.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Nikole , Lafayette, CA US | May 31, 2017
22.
Fantastic Experience!

Working with Morgan was wonderful - she provided a completely stress-free experience from booking to delivery and pick-up. Would highly recommend her services to anyone/everyone!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Dana Minning, Whitefish Bay, WI US | May 30, 2017
23.
Car seat Rental

In town from accross the country and received amazing service! Morgan offered assistance with my online booking and communication was a breeze. Car seat upgrade and a fun little toy for my kid were sweet surprises! Pick up and rental return were made easy for my Aunt, who can't get around well physically and doesn't know the area geographically. Babierge saved me time and stress while traveling with my littles. I highly recommend this company. Great experience and a relief to know there is a company like this out there. Thanks Morgan!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Diane Woodfill, Huntington Beach, CA US | May 20, 2017
24.
Britax Carseat Rental

Not only were our products clean and in excellent condition...Morgan was a superstar to work with! She was seriously so professional and accommodating. I would recommend her in a heart beat!! Thank you for making our trip to Milwaukee a hassle free one!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Bradford, Elbert, CO US | Dec 11, 2016