Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Mayden Coloma
Serving Palm Springs, Palm Desert, Rancho Mirage, Indio, Cathedral City, Indian Wells, La Quinta, Bermuda Dunes and More

Clean, Safe, Practical Baby Gears + Excellent Customer Service



Reviews for Mayden Coloma, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

10 Reviews

1.
Fantastic Customer Service and Timely Response!

We had an incredible experience with Mayden. She was prompt to get back to my inquiry about equipment availability and helpful in letting me know what to expect, as it was my first time using the Babierge service. The equipment was delivered on time (within the two hour window that was promised) and we received numerous clean sheets and a wonderful welcome bag of goodies for the baby! On the day of pickup, Mayden notified me ahead of time that someone was on their way to collect the equipment. They came in, disassembled and left in a professional and timely manner. We couldn't have been happier! I highly recommend this service and will be using it again in my future travels! Thanks Mayden!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

B.Shaw, EDMONTON, AB CA | Jan 13, 2018
2.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Cochrane , Alberta CA | Jan 12, 2018
3.
Perfect rental!

On time, courteous, communicative, will rent from again!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Chris, Chicago , IL US | Jan 12, 2018
4.
Very Happy With Service

The partner, Mayden and her husband, couldn't have been more professional and accommodating. The equipment was immaculate, new in some cases. They were prompt on delivery and pick up . They even brought little wrapped gifts for each of the children. I would definitely request them again and have no reservations giving them the highest scores.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Mary Kay Filice, Hollister, CA US | Jan 12, 2018
5.
Great Service

Thanks so much for your speedy help and availability for all questions. Your services mad our trip much more fun and easy. I'm already recommending to my friends.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Chris , Brooklyn, NY US | Jan 12, 2018
6.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Costa Mesa, CA US | Jan 09, 2018
7.

Mayden was wonderful! She was flexible when our travel plans changed at the last minute (above and beyond!). The Pack n Play we rented was clean and delivered/picked-up on time. Plus she included a sweet gift. I'll definitely use Mayden again when traveling to southern California.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Amy Tackett, Portland, OR US | Dec 31, 2017
8.
Friendly, Helpful, Quality Service

Mayden is an excellent Babierge partner. She was courteous and helpful in email communication leading up to our reservations over the Christmas holiday. She went above and beyond with delivery service, and provided new (or seemed like new!) baby products for my daughter. Not having to worry about the heavy baby gear for our short trip was such a huge relief. She even provided a little bag of goodies to make sure our trip wanted for nothing. I will recommend Mayden, and Babierge, to all my traveling parent friends.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Caitlin Lacey, Mountain View, CA US | Dec 29, 2017
9.
Above and Beyond

Mayden did a a fantastic job fulfilling our last minute request.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Marcy Comer, Austin, TX US | Nov 25, 2017
10.
Great service and reliable delivery

We rented a crib for our 18 month old from Mayden and she provided excellent service. She was easy to contact and very responsive to emails and texts. Our plane was delayed and she kept in touch with us to update the crib delivery time so that we could put our baby down for a nap right when we got to the rental unit. It worked perfectly and she was there at the gate at the same time we were. She quickly brought in the crib and set it up. The crib and mattress were clean, sturdy and good quality. She provided two crib sheets (so that we had a spare) for us to use as well. She also gave us a very thoughtful care package for our daughter. It had some baby soaps and beautiful homemade hair ties in it. It was so lovely to receive this from her and very unexpected. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend renting baby equipment from Mayden to anyone and will definitely be making a reservation with her next time we are back in Palm Desert. I definitely recommend renting from Mayden if you need anything for your baby while visiting Palm Desert! Thank you, Mayden! :)

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Darcy Coard , Vancouver , British Columbia CA | Nov 24, 2017