Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Mary & Edyta
Serving Greater Los Angeles, LAX, Beach Cities & Disneyland. Local pickup in Eagle Rock or El Segundo, CA (across from LAX)!

Large selection of top rated and eco-friendly baby/toddler gear available! We make traveling with the little ones easy.



Reviews for Mary & Edyta, Babierge Independent Trusted Partners Los Angeles

12 Reviews

1.
Grandson

Rented a crib and riding toy for my grandson in Pasadena. The service was excellent and he was so much happier in a crib than a packnplay.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Dawne Blazevich, Pasadena, CA US | May 17, 2018
2.
Best baby rental experience

We rented baby gear from Mary and Edyta this week during our stay in LA. The experience couldn’t have been easier, from the delivery of the items and pickup. Mary was very kind to work with our schedule. Hauling all of his toys and stroller around an airport was a pain so very grateful for Babierge giving us an option to rent. The items were clean and some were brand new. It was like Christmas for our 19 month old son when he opened the tub of toys. The water table and bubble machine were also hours of fun. The crib and stroller were in excellent condition. I recommend renting from Mary & Edyta if you’re in town with a child.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kristie C, Los Angeles, CA US | Apr 29, 2018
3.
Excellent Service!

Edyta was amazing to work with and truly took the stress out of the whole process. She was on time and the stroller we rented was clean and in excellent condition. We will definitely use them again in the future and tell all of our friends traveling with little ones to as well!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Maggie Kazemba, Spokane Valley, WA US | Apr 10, 2018
4.
Great company

I rented a car seat from Mary & Edyta and really liked their service. The pick up and drop off was easy and they were really helpful. Highly recommend them.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Danela M Nascimento, Gold Coast, Sao Paulo AU | Apr 03, 2018
5.
Highly recommended... baby equipment rental!!

I was fortunate to find Mary and Edyta during my mad scramble to arrange for 2 Baby carriers for a last minute trip to Yosemite. Mary responded immediately to my initial inquiry and kept me upbreast of the developments as she worked on arranging the items. Within a few hours everything was arranged including flexible pick up times. The product was of the highest quality and the kids loved it!! We had a very enjoyable hike with the kids. I highly recommend this service!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sarath Kumar, Burbank, CA US | Mar 24, 2018
6.
So Great!

Mary and Edyta were amazing!! We rented the toddler car seat and it was super clean and perfect for what we needed. Both ladies were super helpful the entire process! I couldn’t recommend them enough!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Casey Nelson Lombardi, Cornelius, NC US | Mar 23, 2018
7.
Kudos for amazing service!

Recently was visiting family in Santa Monica and needed a full size crib (monster girl would climb out of a pack&play.) This was such an easy , hassle-free way to rent the crib. Delivery and return pick up was spot on timely and the crib was super clean and sturdy. Truly a great experience and would recommend them to all.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Annie Adams, Princeton, NJ US | Mar 01, 2018
8.

Cleanliness: 4 stars | Condition of items: 4 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Los Angeles, CA US | Feb 26, 2018
9.
perfect car seat!

The repose time and delivery was prompt and the carseat was super clean! These ladies have competitive prices, top quality items and a very friendly attitude. I will definitely rent from them again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

alyssa , LOS ANGELES, CA US | Feb 19, 2018
10.
Best Hospitality in a Pinch!

This is my second time using the Babierge services and I must say Mary and Edyta have added another star to how fantastic this service is. We were in LA and needed a last minute car seat and toys and they came through in a matter of hours. We are so thankful. The toys are amazing and there is always a personal touch with the exchange!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Mary Blair Rogers, Sacramento , CA US | Feb 17, 2018
11.
Carseat Help

Mary pulled through at the last minute with a car seat for an extra child we had to help transport for a couple days. She was incredibly responsive, drove to our house to drop-off and pick-up the carseat and was an absolute pleasure. My wife and I are beyond grateful for her assistance.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Matt, Pasadena, CA US | Feb 16, 2018
12.
Perfect for travelers not wanting to lug all the baby gear!

I recently traveled on my own with my two small children (age 1 & 6) on a long-haul international flight. Not wanting to drag along all the baby gear with limited help upon landing, I searched online and found Babierge. Mary and Edyta were super responsive and made the process extremely easy. Mary came and set up the pack’n play before we arrived and picked it up when we were ready to leave. I would definitely use their service again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kristhine, SAN JOSE, CA US | Feb 16, 2018