Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Lorraine Honrada
Serving San Francisco, SFO and Peninsula

Delivery throughout San Francisco & the Peninsula and to SF International Airport.



Reviews for Lorraine Honrada, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

9 Reviews

1.
Reliable, dependable, fantastic comprehensive baby rental

Lorraine was a highly responsive, flexible, dependable and all around fantastic provider! We rented a full set of a high chair, crib, tub of toys and running stroller, all of which was delivered at our schedule (flexibly), clean / high quality, etc. Look forward to renting again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Parker, Houston, TX US | Jan 09, 2018
2.

Very accomodating and great service thank you. Very easy to communicate my needs as well

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jessica Cendejas , Rsm, CA US | Dec 06, 2017
3.
The Absolute Best

Lorraine was very accommodating when it came to delivery & pick up times...as you know plans can always change last minute!! The items were clean & in great condition. I will definitely contact her the next time we're in the Bay.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Tracy de Guzman-Mina, Burbank, CA US | Nov 27, 2017
4.
Excellent service! Thank you from Italy!

The service to rent the stroller has been great! Great product, cleaned and very functional! Great service of delivery and pick-up directly at our hotel! Thank you very much Lorraine, hope to rent again from you! All the best for your family and your business! Niccolò

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Niccolò Quadrelli, Prato, Prato IT | Oct 07, 2017
5.
Fantastic Experience

Lorraine was an excellent communicator, responsive, and friendly. The set up process was straightforward and efficient. The equipment I rented (a crib and high chair) were very clean, in excellent condition, and functioned perfectly. My husband and 8 month infant were traveling from NYC to SF and carrying too many bags as is, so being able to not also lug a travel crib and booster seat was ideal. Drop-off and pick-up were seamless. I was unable to be there for pick-up so Lorraine offered to contact my air bnb host on my behalf before the trip to coordinate the pick-up. Making everything easier for me. I would definitely recommend Babierge and Lorraine!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carolyn W., New York, NY US | Sep 27, 2017
6.
Lifesaver!

I was traveling alone with my kiddo from Texas to California. We had a 7am flight. Groggy and tired, I got to the ticket counter before I realized I had left our car seat - in remote parking. Thank goodness for Babierge! By the time our flight had touched down in SF, Lorraine had responded and met us at the baggage claim. Technology is amazing - and Lorraine is even more so. She totally saved our trip. The booster seat was in great condition, she was responsive and lovely to deal with, and I would absolutely recommend her to any other parents in need!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cassie, Austin, TX US | Sep 20, 2017
7.
Wonderful!

I rented a pack 'n play from Lorraine while visiting my sister in the Bay Area. Even though we selected a two hour time frame for the delivery, Lorraine emailed me with an hour time frame for the drop off and a 30 minute time frame for the pick up. Since I was flying in an out, it was great to give my sister such a small time frame to be home for. Everything was clean, packaged well and in like-new condition. It was a huge relief to not have to travel with one! I will definitely be contacting her again when I go back to visit! Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Molly Keyes, Snohomish, WA US | Aug 01, 2017
8.
Great service.

Very nice equipment, timely and friendly delivery. Highly recommend.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Rochester, MN US | Jul 31, 2017
9.
Quick response, on time delivery

We were in San Fran for 3 nights and the owner of the unit we were staying couldn't arrange a crib for our baby. I was able to find Babierge on line and Loraine got in touch with me very quickly. We were exploring San Fran that day and within a few hours Loraine was able Deliver the crib to us. The pick up was on time as we discussed as well. Great service highly recommend.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Asanka De Silva, Kellyville, New South Wales AU | Jul 16, 2017