Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Lindsey Meyer
Serving the Suburbs of Chicago (does not deliver to Downtown Chicago)

Text or call with questions (text for faster response)



Reviews for Lindsey Meyer, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

18 Reviews

1.
Rental cribs

Lindsey was very accommodating with renting me 2 cribs. She came when planned and set everything up with instructions for me. Lindsey also picked everything up in a timely fashion with a smile.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Bolingbrook, IL US | Sep 14, 2017
2.
What a great service!

Lindsey was fantastic! Our daughter was evacuating Hurricane Irma from Fort Myers with her two young children. Flight delays made her miss her connection in Orlando. We were worried enough about whether she was going to find another flight to Chicago but she was able to get one. The luggage along with the car seats didn’t make it though. When she let us know that we would have to rent car seats we didn’t know where to turn. Then I found Babierge with a location nearby. It was outside of normal business hours and last minute so I was really worried. But Lindsey responded promptly and was very, very helpful and reassuring. Our daughter has made this trip from Florida to Illinois many times and has struggled with the equipment every time. From now on she will be renting it from Lindsey.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Aurora, IL US | Sep 11, 2017
3.
Great job

Great service. Was quick and easy! Lindsey was easily reachable to answer questions and went out of her way to ensure everything went smoothly.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Shahid Ahmed, Indianapolis , IN US | Sep 05, 2017
4.
Great!

This was wonderful. Crib was set up in our hotel room when we got there and taken down for us after we left. Super reasonabley priced. Way more comfortable than a pack n play (and no carrying through airport).

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Pleasantville, NY US | Aug 26, 2017
5.
Lindsey is the best

We travel extensively with our twin toddlers and have tried out the baby gear rental service in several states. I have to say, so far our experience with Lindsey is undoubtedly the best. I placed our order at a late night, must have been so tired and made a couple of mistakes such as placing two duplicate order for the same item. First thing next morning, I received emails and phone calls from Lindsey, helping me fix things right away. If she didn't say anything, I might not even have noticed my errors and would have ended up paying more. Lindsey drove quite far to deliver the items while we were stuck at the car rental place in Midway. We were so late but she had no complaints and installed everything herself. Also the items were super clean and well-maintained. We have came across with very untidy items in our previous experience and had to spend lots of time cleaning them. In comparison, Lindsey's items were beyond expectation. Her selection of toys were super amazing as well. She made sure that the toys she sent out are age appropriate. Our kids simply wouldn't stop playing with the toys. If you are on the fence about renting some toys from her, I'd encourage you to go ahead. You would not be disappointed! Overall it's a fantastic experience. We will definitely rent from Lindsey again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Los Angeles, CA US | Aug 14, 2017
6.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Briana Grimaldi, Chula Vista, CA US | Aug 07, 2017
7.

Lindsey was great to work with and super accomodating considering my rental was so last minute. I'm outside of her normal area but she was to make pick-up and drop-off times work for both of us which was a huge help, especially since I'm juggling schedules for 3 kids. The Double Bob stroller was in great condition and came with extra accessories like the handlebar console and snack tray. Lindsey was responsive on text/phone and I would definitely rent from her again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kira Lynch, Chicago, IL US | Aug 07, 2017
8.
Great service!

I rented a pack and play and car seat for a recent visit to my family in Naperville. The service worked out perfect and Lindsey was very responsive and helpful with any questions I had!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Meredith Wilson, Garner, NC US | Jul 29, 2017
9.
Wonderful service

Lindsey was amazing! She came and set up all our equipment and everything seemed new and in great condition! We are so grateful!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Pasadena, CA US | Jul 24, 2017
10.
Chicago trip

We had a wonderful experience with Lindsey. Her baby gear is clean and exactly what we needed on our trip. I would most definitely use this service again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Birmingham , AL US | Jul 21, 2017
11.
Excellent service

We have used Lindsey twice for family visiting from out of town and will definitely continue to use this service. She is very personable, prompt, and ensures all items are set up before guests arrive.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kristen Napekoski, Naperville, IL US | Jul 05, 2017
12.
Great!!

I used Lindsey Meyer for a crib rental last week.From the minute we first spoke I knew I had made the right choice.She could not have been nicer!My daughter extended her stay so in turn i needed the crib longer.I made one phone call to lindsey and it was taken care of!Being that everyone leads a busy and hectic life when I first made the crib reservation i was given a time frame for delivery but as the time came closer She called me with more of an exact time.With life being so busy and hectic that was a great help!I look forward to working with Lindsey in the future and will definitely be passing on her name to family and friends who have little ones visiting!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Karen Lieb, Lincolnshire , IL US | Jul 03, 2017
13.
Excellent Service

Lindsey was very helpful, prompt and professional fulfilling our need for a baby car seat for our granddaughter's visit. She was very knowledgeable about her products and guided us to exactly what we needed. She delivered the car seat to a restaurant nearby the airport and picked it up when we were done with it, all with prompt, courteous service. I highly recommend her services to anyone lookibgvro rent baby equipment.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Chicago, IL US | Apr 21, 2017
14.
Professional and prompt

I found Lindsey to he responsive to my needs, professional and prompt. She explained the equipment to me and I found it to be clean and in good shape. It was a pleasure doing business with her.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Burr ridge, Illinois US | Dec 30, 2016
15.
Awsome products and services

The items we ordered were delivered on time. Everything was clean and very well maintained. No issues or problems what so ever. Will be using you guys again when the grand kids come back in for a visit. Thanks again Lindsey.

Cleanliness: 4 stars | Condition of items: 4 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Carpentersville, Illinois US | Dec 30, 2016
16.
Great Experience!

I'm glad that I found Babierge! Lindsey was very helpful, kind, and very responsive to all of my requests. The transaction was easy and the equipment we rented was good quality and in good shape. I will keep Babierge in mind for the future and be sure to tell my friends and family!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Glen Ellyn, Illinois US | Oct 18, 2016
17.
Fantastic

I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Lindsey Meyer. She notified me from start to finish and made all the arrangements. I had no worries. The equipment was new and she set it all up and told me how to use it. I will definitely recommend babierge and Lindsey to my friends.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Fields, Geneva, Illinois US | Oct 05, 2016
18.
High quality and on time!

First of all, thanks for solving my problem of obtaining a baby crib for a short term rental. The baby crib was of the very highest quality and the delivery and pick up schedule was exactly on time. A special thanks to you Lindsey for coordinating the schedule and keeping me informed. I will recommend you and Babierge to all my friends. Best Regards, Tom Smith

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Smith, Chicago, Illinois US | Sep 23, 2016