Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Leah Elise
•Serving Downtown Chicago and North Chicago suburbs•

••Serving Downtown Chicago••



Reviews for Leah Elise, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

13 Reviews

1.
Great Service fro

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

LINDSAY HAGEN, Chicago, IL US | Apr 10, 2018
2.
Great travel solution!

Perfect option for weekend trip with toddler in Chicago. Got a full size crib that he could not climb out of, sound machine so he could sleep with the city noise,and the city mini stroller which was perfect for navigating the museums. Excellent service and accommodating of a last minute reservation and communicative over message very quick. SO highly recommended.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sara Hernandez, Chicago, IL US | Apr 08, 2018
3.
Crib rental

My family was very happy with the service Leah provided, as well as the quality of the gear.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Corinne Solomon, Honolulu, HI US | Apr 06, 2018
4.
Great Service and terrific product

We rented a double stroller for Easter Weekend - Grandbabies were visiting Chicago. Leah was the absolute best! The website was a little confusing and she actually reached out to me to complete the transaction. She made sure I had what I needed and explained on the options available to me. She delivered the stroller and picked it up at the exact time frame we agreed to. I will definitely use the service again and I would definitely ask for Leah if in Chicago.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Chicago, IL US | Apr 03, 2018
5.
Crib Rental over the Holidays

Great experience renting from Leah, professional service, and very helpful. Will recommend and use again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Deerfield, CA US | Mar 30, 2018
6.
Vacation Rental

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Ann Arbor, MI US | Mar 29, 2018
7.
Stroller Rental

Very convenient! The best customer service! Will rent from again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

SHIH-CHIEH LIN, NOVI, MI US | Mar 28, 2018
8.
Infant carseat

I highly recommend using Leah! She was so accommodating and answered all of my questions! Traveling with an infant is hard enough and being that I am a first time mom, I had a ton of questions and she was so helpful!! I will definitely be using her again when I come back!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jessica Fernandez, Longwood , FL US | Mar 25, 2018
9.
City select double stroller

Cannot say enough good things about the service! It was so easy and convenient. Stroller was in great condition and super clean and the service was even better. Would highly recommend!! Very personable also!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Melissa Montgomery, Baton rouge, LA US | Mar 17, 2018
10.
Crib rental

We had a great experience renting a pack n play for our toddler. Delivery and pickup was on time and the pack n play came with two organic sheets.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 3 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Limor Faraguna, Hoboken , NJ US | Mar 11, 2018
11.
Review of Chicago trip rental

I rented a crib & a car seat from Babierge when I traveled with my daughter to Chicago and everything worked out great - the team was super prompt, helpful, and the crib and car seat were in great condition. Thanks for everything!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 4 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 4 stars | Recommend: 4 stars

Kristen, San Carlos, CA US | Mar 07, 2018
12.
Highly recommend

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We had to rent equipment at the last minute and Leah took care of everything. She had worked with our hotel many times before and actually knew many of the front desk clerks, which facilitated everything. When we mentioned to the hotel employees that we were working with Leah, they were very positive and said that she was one of the best equipment rental providers that they worked with.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Rob, Fond du Lac, WI US | Mar 07, 2018
13.
Great Customer Service..Will Rent from Leah again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Chicago, IL US | Mar 07, 2018