Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Laura Herndon
Serving San Antonio, The River Walk, The Alamo, New Braunfels, San Marcos, and Surrounding Areas

FREE Delivery on Orders Subtotaling Over $200 (within 15 miles of this Babierge Location)



Reviews for Laura Herndon, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

8 Reviews

1.
Thank you!

I kept my 2 year old grandson this past weekend. I was at a loss for entertaining him as my other two grandchildren are older and live out of state...so infrequent visits. Laura Herndon and Babierge really saved the day by delivering a large toy box filled with age appropriate toys. Our little guy was kept busy the whole visit with all the new toys he had never played with! What a great idea this service is! Everything was very clean and in good working order. Thank you, Laura! I will be calling you any time he comes to see us!😊

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Benson, San Marcos, TX US | Feb 06, 2017
2.
Great experience!

We are new grandparents and have not used baby equipment for 28 years! Laura guided us on items to rent for our visiting grandchild. She provided cost-effective ideas. She and her husband provided instructions on all items we rented. Laura was flexible with delivery and pickup times which made it easy for us. I will be using Babierge again and again. Thanks for a great experience Laura!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Coleman, San Antonio , TX US | Feb 05, 2017
3.
Car seat rental

Babierge was very accommodating and easy to contact. When we needed to change dates and make adjustments they were very quick to respond and help. Would recommend!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, San Antonio, TX US | Nov 01, 2016
4.
Emergency Need - Excellent Service!

My husband and I took our 5 children on vacation in San Antonio August 18th - 21st 2016. It was a last ditch effort to do something fun with our children before school started on the 22nd! I put my husband in charge of packing the vehicle and he mistakingly forgot the strollers. We stumbled upon Laura and Babyierge and am so elated we did! She delivered a double stroller to our hotel for a beyond reasonable price! I would highly recommend her to anyone who has last minute needs or even to plan it out to save room for travel! Thanks Laura, will soooo be using you again!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Andrea Robinson, Pattison, Tx US | Aug 22, 2016
5.

Outstanding service! Bed & car seat were delivered and set up by owner! Everything was very clean. My grandchildren flew in from VA & having the bed & car seat made life easy! Thank you so much for the great experience!!!!!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Matthews, San Antonio, TX US | Aug 22, 2016
6.
Excellent service

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Birmingham , AL US | Jun 28, 2016
7.
Fantastic Service

Laura was incredibly helpful and her service was fast and professional. We highly recommend Babierge in San Antonio and will definitely use the service again next time we are in town.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Corpus Christi, Tx US | Jun 18, 2016
8.
Laura Herndon

Laura was amazing. She delivered same dat we ordered and she was friendly and very helpful. She as also very professional.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Squires, Corpus Christi, Texas US | May 29, 2016