Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Kathleen Chaput and Meredith MacNeill
Serving Marin, Sonoma and Napa County and Surrounding Areas



Reviews for Kathleen and Meredith, Babierge Independent Trusted Partners

13 Reviews

1.
Highly Recommend

Meredith and Kathleen were a pleasure to deal with. They were responsive and delivered as promised. We will recommend them to anyone who asks!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Gillman, Del Mar, CA US | Aug 04, 2017
2.
Wonderful Experience

We traveled from Ohio and after a long flight it was wonderful to have it all set up at our rental house when we arrived. Kathleen and Meredith were courteous and easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend them to anyone traveling with young children and would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you, Kathleen and Meredith!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ehrnschwender, Terrace Park, OH US | Aug 04, 2017
3.
Invaluable Service

I don't even want to imagine what we would have done without Babierge when our granddaughter and 20-month old great-grandson visited us last month. Meredith and Kathleen were so responsive and incredibly patient, given the changes and additions we needed to make right down to the delivery and the pick-up times. Which by the way, having the ease of delivery and pick-up of our rental equipment, made the whole process, beginning to end, feel less stressful. We needed baby supplies in 2 different residences in 2 different cities, delivered and picked up at different times, with changes requested down to the wire. And neither Kathleen or Meredith blinked. They were amazing in demeanor and helpfulness. Babierge is now our go-to rental source for (you name it, they've got it) baby equipment. A really fabulous service experience.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Nancy Ellenbogen, San Rafael, CA US | Aug 03, 2017
4.
Couldn't have been easier!

We came to Stinson Beach all the way from Philadelphia, and the rental process couldn't have been easier or more seamless - the pack n play and hiking backpack were set up in the rental property, ready to go upon our arrival, and were picked up after we'd left. I will definitely use this service again when I travel.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Tricia, Philadelphia, PA US | Jun 22, 2017
5.
Amazing resource for family travel

We had a wonderful experience with Babierge for our family trip in Sonoma. They came, set up, and picked up without us knowing. provided everything ordered, 2 cribs, sheets, sound machine, humidifier, and the toys were incredible for 3 toddler boys who needed constant busy play time. thank you for a great service. will definitely use again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Marianne, Denver, CO US | May 14, 2017
6.
Wonderful rental experience

Kathleen was personable, easy to communicate with, and she was so accommodating with my rental needs. I would highly recommend this service for anyone looking to rent baby equipment.Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Neumaier, San Anselmo, California US | Feb 25, 2017
7.
Fastastic service and high quality baby gear!

What a great service! Kathleen and Meredith promptly replied to all my emails and agreed on a meet up place that suited my needs. They were so flexible. The pack n play we rented was in excellent condition- like new! And even came with some fresh bedding. I highly recommend this service!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Palladini, Sausalito , CA US | Feb 16, 2017
8.
Great Service

I ordered a crib for a guest and Kathleen and Meredith were absolutely fantastic. Not only was it short notice and they were able to accommodate me, the delivered everything themselves and explained how to set it up. They were both very professional and efficient and I very much so appreciated their service. The equipment was also very clean and seemed brand new! I will definitely be recommending them again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Sonoma, CA US | Nov 29, 2016
9.
Lovely service

Our special needs child still sleeps in a crib at home. Pretty quickly we realized that he needed consistency when traveling in order for everyone to get rest! We are so grateful for businesses like Babierge that rent out full-size cribs. The crib was easy to set up and take apart, the mattress looked brand new, and the sheets were in excellent condition. We highly recommend Babierge to anyone traveling with small children and babies.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Hilsenrad, Menlo Park, California United States | Nov 26, 2016
10.
Life Saver

My two year old granddaughter was coming for a visit and none of my friends had a crib or a high chair that I could borrow for a week. In desperation I googled "baby rentals" and found Babierge. The website was great and I began planning a rental. But when I actually spoke with Kathleen and Meredith it was really easy. They suggested a full sized crib for the same price and pointed me to a package that included age appropriate toys. They delivered and set up the crib as well as retrieved the rentals. My granddaughter was comfortable and entertained. What a life saver! We will definitely use them again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kambour , Healdsburg, CA US | Nov 03, 2016
11.
Very accommodating and thoughtful.

Kathleen and Meredith made cross country travel very easy. In addition to making sure my wife and our friends had the strollers and equipment they needed, they were very accommodating when we needed to change a time and date, and they thought to add in an entire box of toys. That box made life much more enjoyable for everyone.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Torelli, Albany, NY US | Sep 27, 2016
12.
Super helpful!

I worked with Kathleen in planning our trip with toddler twins. My family members locally were able to round up the items we needed, so we ended up not actually renting anything. But Kathleen was so accommodating to my questions and phone calls and was willing to help us in anyway we needed.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Maley, Tucson, AZ US | Sep 15, 2016
13.
Highly Recommended!!!

Babierge came to the rescue when we found out a Tiburon hotel didn't have a crib for our baby. I left Kathleen a panicked message as we were driving from the airport to the hotel (at 5pm!) and in less than an hour she arrived in our room to set up the pack and play with clean sheets. She and Meredith returned the next morning with toys, a high chair, and additional cribs for a family member -- all of which they set up for us. Their products were new and the service and communication were extraordinary. I very highly recommend Babierge for your rental needs.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

MB, Washington, DC US | Aug 30, 2016