Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Julia Rackliffe
Serving Washington D.C. and Surrounding Areas

Making traveling with little ones easy!



Reviews for Julia Rackliffe, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

9 Reviews

1.
Equipment rental

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Clifford Williams, Waldorf, MD US | Apr 19, 2018
2.
Great experience!

This service made our trip so much easier. The items were clean and in perfect working order. Julia was awesome to work with--we really appreciated her flexibility to accommodate our family, especially with the time change throwing off our baby's schedule! We would highly recommend Julia if you are in the DC area, and highly recommend Babierge if you're traveling anywhere else!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jennie Sturm Gunn, Washington, DC US | Apr 19, 2018
3.
Wonderful experience!

We had such a great time thanks to the wagon that Julia provided. She was kind, courteous, prompt -- everything we wanted. She really made our trip to Washington an amazing collection of memories!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Joshua Mitts, New York, NY US | Apr 16, 2018
4.
Great Service!

Julia was amazing! She made the rental easy for me, especially with everything involved when traveling with family. The delivery was prompt and the stroller I used was just right! I would definitely use her service again when I’m back in the Bethesda area. Thanks Julia!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Raven Slade, MABLETON, GA US | Apr 06, 2018
5.
Wonderful Experience

Julia was very helpful all the way thru. Very kind and professional.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Barbara Lebwohl, Potomac, MD US | Apr 05, 2018
6.

Great service. I rented the stroller which was invaluable when walking around DC with a 4 year old. Julia was a pleasure to do business with.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Simon Purdy, Chatham, NJ US | Apr 02, 2018
7.
Highly recommended

Julia was super quick to response, very accommodative, and pleasant. I can highly recommend her and would work with her again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, New York, NY US | Mar 26, 2018
8.
We brought less luggage and enjoyed the trip more

When travelling to Washington D.C. with family, we brought the baby's car seat but decided to leave the stroller behind and rent one instead. It was so easy to pick up the stroller from Julia when we arrived and drop it back off on our way to the airport to fly back home. I got to push my 8-month-old grandson around the city in a stroller that was nicer than the one we left behind in CA! I was one happy grandma. Julia is wonderful to work with and the whole process was painless. I would definitely do it again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Fremont, CA US | Mar 25, 2018
9.
A First for Me--A Car Seat for My Granddaughter

My son and 4 year old granddaughter came for a visit and I needed to rent a car seat for her. We found Julia through Babierge! Julia was so helpful in making sure that the car seat we selected was the appropriate one for her age and size. What was even more important was her customer service, communication and personal attention. I highly recommend Julia for any Babierge she provides. Deb Finkelstein

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Deb Finkelstein, Potomac, MD US | Mar 20, 2018