Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Joe and Debra Moreno
Serving Phoenix and Surrounding Areas



Reviews for Joe and Debra Moreno, Babierge Independent Trusted Partners

12 Reviews

1.
Best service I could ask for

Joe and Debra's service was spot-on since the very beginning. They answered all the questions and even provided me with some measurements I needed to make sure the cribs were a good choice for our twin boys. The delivery and pick up were as scheduled and hassle-free. The level of communication was also outstanding: Joe and Debra reached out the day before the delivery to confirm and make sure everything was still as scheduled, and they did the same for the pickup. The cribs were in pristine conditions, the mattress, cover and sheet sets (two per crib!) were clean and looked like they were never used. All in all, I cannot recommend their services more for anyone in need of toddler cribs while on vacation. Thank you guys, you made that part of our vacation super easy!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Michele M, Long Island City, NY US | May 16, 2017
2.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Josephine Ward, Gilbert, AZ US | May 16, 2017
3.
Perfect Service

We really couldn't ask for more. The Moreno's are absolutely wonderful to deal with and flexible. We had a change of plans on our departure day and they obliged. Then we had to change the plans again and they were there for us. They went above and beyond to make our stay in Phoenix worry-free. The car seat and stroller were clean and very easy to use. We would recommend to friends and family and if needed we would use their service again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Bethany Shearer, Hunker, PA US | Apr 30, 2017
4.
Excellent service

So nice to travel with young ones and not worry about hauling a pack and play. I was able to rent a full size crib to keep my little one in routine! They came and set the crib up, with linens and picked it up when we went home. Great service! I would use them again for sure.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lynam, Edmonton, AZ CA | Apr 01, 2017
5.
Pack N Play life savers

I have to tremendously applaud Joe and Debbie with Babierge!!! We were in a desperate situation (after a very long day of travel and our resort giving us the run around), we were without a bed for our 1 yr old to sleep. It was a Sunday and by the time we learned we would have no bed it was after 5:00pm. After a quick google search, we called a few places to rent baby equipment, but everything was closed. I finally called the number for Babierge and Debbie answered the phone. She was so friendly and so helpful. She even placed the order for me over the phone. All we had to do was wait. They showed up about an hour later with a very, nice and CLEAN pack n play (fresh, clean sheets and mattress pad included). This was my first time renting baby equipment but I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICE. Great people and great service. Thank you again for coming to our rescue!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Clark, Chicago, IL US | Mar 30, 2017
6.
Great experience and great service.

We went to AZ with our family and thought to use this service. We ordered a full sized crib for our 1 year old. Joe was very good at communicating the reservation, drop off, and pick up. I highly recommend this service to traveling families. The crib was very clean and in very good shape. Linens were clean and packaged. Will definitely use them next time we are in AZ.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Showers, Albuquerque, NM US | Mar 28, 2017
7.
Fantastic Service

What a great service! The booster chair (for dining) and ride-on-toy were delivered to our rental condo on time and in perfect condition. Our nearly 2 year old granddaughter loved the little truck, although she spent more time dancing to the music than riding it. The booster chair was a perfect solution for eating with a toddler. Joe and Debra picked up the items the day we were leaving ... it couldn't have been easier!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Hill, Whistler, British Columbia Canada | Nov 29, 2016
8.
Renting from Babierge saved our trip!

A night before leaving on our trip to Sedona and Phoenix we realized we didn't want to lug our car seat through the airport for our 5 month old. I ended up finding Babierge through a quick google search and decided to add in a highchair and pack-n-play too. Joe and Debbie even met us at the airport with all the stuff. They are a friendly couple and were very helpful and patient as we had to change rental cars. We were impressed by all of the products and they saved our trip!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Aguilera, New York, NY United States | Nov 29, 2016
9.
Baby Equipment Rental

What a great service! I had family in town with a one-year old, and I was a little stressed out about sleeping and eating arrangements--that is until I found Joe & Debbie Moreno! The whole transaction from ordering on line, delivering the evening before our little guest arrived, instructions once our rented items arrived, little extras like night-lights and sippy cups, to picking up the items after our guests were gone--couldn't have been easier. Joe and Debbie are so pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this team, and also use them again in the future.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Schulz, Gilbert, AZ US | Nov 03, 2016
10.
So impressed!

I rented a crib for 3 days. The crib was in great condition and even came with 2 sets of sheets and a small baby proofing set. Debbie was so accommodating and helpful, and very personable! I will definitely use them again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Pittsburgh, PA US | Nov 01, 2016
11.
Grand baby equipment

Very prompt and courteous. I will definitely use them next time the grand kids come to visit.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Diles, Goodyear, AZ US | Oct 26, 2016
12.
AWESOME Service & Product!

I came across "Babyierge" the day before a planned vacation after my boss said "just rent a pack n play and some toys while you go!"... Joe & Debra were so accommodating and everything we rented was super clean and in great condition. Their customer service was amazing and I will recommend Babierge to anyone I know who's traveling with a child!! Thanks so much to them for making our trip so hassle free!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Montonye, Minot, North Dakota United States | Oct 18, 2016