Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Helen Wright
Serving Miami and the Beaches, Homestead and Key Largo

Our priorities are safety, quality and service at the best price



Reviews for Helen Wright, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

8 Reviews

1.
So happy with Helen!

Helen was a joy to work with as I planned for my family's trip to Miami. All of the items were in terrific condition and the variety was wonderful and carefully thought out based on my child's age and interests. I will definitely plan to work with her again when we next visit Miami.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sarah Blynn, McLean, VA US | Apr 20, 2018
2.
Stroller rental

I recently traveled to South Beach from NJ and realized on my early morning trip to the airport that we had left the stroller home accidentally. I googled stroller rentals and luckily found Helen. She was extremely quick with her response and with hours notice, had the immaculate stroller (along with a few toys that I didnt even request) waiting for us at the hotel when we arrived. Couldn’t have been more thankful for her saving the day for us! Would highly recommend her services!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Michelle Branagh, Mahwah, NJ US | Apr 13, 2018
3.

Helen was friendly and accommodating right from the initial conversation. She was able to set me up with exactly what i needed - infant car seat and stroller, and on very short notice. She made herself available to communicate with me and the car seat and stroller were in brand bew condition! We highly recommend Helen as a trusted provider of safe and easy to use baby gear!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Tina Mistry-verghese, Milton, Ontario CA | Apr 09, 2018
4.
It’s the little things that count !

Working with Helen Wright helped make our family vacation in Miami Beach just wonderful. Anytime I had any questions she was always available to communicate with. There was a tiny glitch with the delivery of a high chair and to compensate she added a huge box of toys at no extra charge .... our grandson totally loved this box of toys. I think the best part of our experience with Helen is that she really cares. What a pleasure!!!! Also all the crib, mattress, linens, car seat, high chair were impeccable clean and we felt totally confident having our grandson use them. Thank you Helen Wright !!!!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jean Le Bec, Brooklyn, NY US | Apr 07, 2018
5.
Amazing service! Excellent quality baby items!

We were so lucky to find Helen so last minute when we called her the day of our arrival in Miami. We needed a full sized crib ASAP as well as a wagon and she delivered both items super fast and even assembled the wagon for us. She was even kind enough to bring all the items up on the third floor when we weren’t able to meet her downstairs and even brought extra fun free toys for our older two children and gave us great tips for wonderful family activities in the area. We highly recommend her and will definitely call her again during our next trip. Thank you Helen!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Inna Shmukler , Miami Beach , FL US | Apr 07, 2018
6.
Seamless!

Helen was wonderful—easy to get in touch with, responsive and flexible. She worked with our Airbnb host to deliver and pick up our items, making it so easy for us. The process was seamless. And she sent along perfect age-appropriate toys and books to help us keep our little one occupied. We will definitely use Helen again if we are in Miami!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Valerie H., Chicago, IL US | Mar 25, 2018
7.
Crib and car seat rental, needed in 2 different locations

We recently had many family members in town, for my daughter's wedding, and Helen was a "life saver." We needed a crib to first be delivered at an airbnb apartment for 5 days and then that same crib needed to be in my house for another 3 days. Having Helen take care of handling the crib was such a big help, given the amount of dinners and celebrations before and after the wedding. My nephew and niece's baby slept like an angel in the crib the whole time. It was perfect. Helen was also very kind to include a bath matt, a cute book and some toys at no additional charge. She was most helpful and answered all our questions whenever we called. She also gave us the most reasonable rates. What a great experience!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Marinella Ganter, Miami, FL US | May 30, 2017
8.
Helen Is All You Need!

My wife and I recently rented some baby gear from Helen while visiting Miami. Everything was extremely clean and in excellent condition! Helen was also kind enough to provide us a list of things to do and places to go close to where we were staying for our toddler. She also included as few extra toys for our daughter to play with. We couldn't have asked for anything more and will be passing Helen's name along to any friends that need this service and will undoubtedly be contacting Helen the next time we are in the Miami area.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Santa Barbara, CA US | May 01, 2017