Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Heather Munro
Serving Memphis and Surrounding Areas

Call or text me to customize your package!



Reviews for Heather Munro, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

10 Reviews

1.
Great products & Service!

We always use baby rentals when we travel & Heather was so great to work with. Easy to communicate with, toys & serving pieces were a hit with my 20 mo & the full sized crib was a life saver! Everything seemed brand new & very clean. Will use Babierge whenever possible.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Santa Rosa, CA US | Jul 11, 2017
2.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Brett Bergdolt, Westminster, CO US | May 05, 2017
3.
Great service!!

Heather's Babierge service is awesome. I will definitely use it again when the Grand babies come to visit. The crib and high chair were perfect and very clean - like new. Thank you for the hassle free service.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cathy Lynch, Memphis , TN US | May 03, 2017
4.
Crib Rental

Great service! Delivered, set up, and then, returned to pick up. All done in a timely manner and efficiently. Will definitely use again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

English, Germantown, TN US | Jan 30, 2017
5.
Reliable and friendly!

We rented the full size crib for our weekend trip and Babierge was super helpful! Great communication, easy delivery and pickup and great bed quality. Would definitely use them again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, New York, NY US | Jan 30, 2017
6.
Outstanding Service

Heather was great to work with and provided everything we needed and more.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Asheville, NC US | Dec 05, 2016
7.
Professional and Reliable!!!! Nice Clean Baby Travel Gear!!!

This was my first time traveling with my daughter and using a baby rental equipment company. My expectations were exceeded. Not only did they go over and above to accommodate my schedule and meet me to drop off and pick up the items I rented, but they were courteous, patient and professional. Additionally, I was supplied with a convertible car seat (Graco) and stroller (Britax) which were top of the line baby travel gear. The equipment was also in excellent condition and very clean. I was very pleased. I hope Babierge opens more offices in every state. Thank you so much. I will definitely refer this company!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christina M., Lathrup Village, Michigan United States | Oct 20, 2016
8.
Loved the Service

The company was wonderful to deal with and the baby crib which I rented was perfect.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christian, Collierville, TN US | Oct 17, 2016
9.
Great Experience!

Could not have asked for better service and product from Babierge and Heather! Heather was always quick with a response and accommodating to our needs for baby gear rental. I will definitely use this service again in the future and will recommend to others in the area! Thanks Heather!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Rock Hill, South Carolina US | Oct 17, 2016
10.
Excellent Service

Great service and Heather was a pleasure to work with!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Hopper, Germantown, TN US | Sep 21, 2016