Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Erica Slayton
Serving West Detroit and Ann Arbor

Special requests? Just ask!



Reviews for Erica Slayton, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

8 Reviews

1.
Erica was simply fantastic

It’s always nerve wracking when I have to take the children on vacation because they are so young and tend to only sleep well at home. However, with Erica’s service they slept perfectly fine in the AirBnB - even during the chaos of a family wedding!!! Erica was SO helpful, easy to reach via phone and coordinated with us for drop off and pickup (even dropped off a stroller that we decided upon last minute). She brought some treats for the kiddos as a welcome gift that they were super excited about! Erica was fast, reliable and friendly. I will 10000000% use her services again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jessica Hanna, Troy, MI US | Oct 18, 2017
2.
Great Service!

The crib was in great condition, delivered and assembled promptly, and Erica worked with us to make sure timing of drop off and pick up worked with our schedules.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, San Ysidro, CA US | Oct 11, 2017
3.
Great experience

Erica was great to work with! She helped extend the reservation when we needed to get the car seat a day earlier. Erica was very responsive while making arrangements for drop off and pick up. I will definitely be contacting her for more baby gear next time we visit the Novi area!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Scottsdale, AZ US | Oct 06, 2017
4.
Wonderful Service and Products

I found Erica to be incredibly responsive and very easy to work with. The services provided by Babierge are a must for those of us who have family members/friends that travel with children. I would highly recommend Babierge to anyone who wants to make traveling a little easier for the important people in their lives and can't thank Erica enough for bringing this service to our community.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Robin K, Ann Arbor, MI US | Aug 25, 2017
5.
Fantastic Service

Erica was amazing to work with. After reserving equipment at the last minute, she was extremely fast to contact me and talk through all of the details of the reservation. She was extremely flexible in working with our travel plans and arrival/departure times into the Detroit area. She gave us detailed instructions on how to operate all of the equipment, taking time to demonstrate everything for us. I highly recommend using her if you are ever in the Detroit area!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christopher Kuretich, Cortland, NY US | Aug 15, 2017
6.
Wonderful service!

Thank you Babierge for making our trip a success!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kasey Dejonckheere, Houston, TX US | Aug 03, 2017
7.
Amazing and Easy!

Thank you so much for your services. We were traveling with 20 month old twins and your services made everything so much easier. We were able to coordinate two crib set ups before we even got to y in laws with everything we needed, toys, monitors etc. this made the trip so less stressful the boys were very comfortable. The service was right on time and friendly. I highly recommend this service to anyone traveling with small children! Thank you for being there!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Rainia Knapp, Moorpark , CA US | Jul 26, 2017
8.
Great service

The service was great and Erica was fantastic in communicating with us and making us feel at home. The quality of the product was fabulous and we were very pleased

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Mitchell Heft, Pointe Claire, Quebec CA | Jul 24, 2017