Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Cristina Arnal
Serving Santa Fe and Surrounding Areas



Reviews for Cristina Arnal, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

8 Reviews

1.
Hiking carrier rental

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Chicago, IL US | Sep 20, 2017
2.
Exceptional Family Visit because of Babierge!

I couldn't be happier with my decision to use Babierge and Cristina for items needed during my family's visit to New Mexico. My 2 year old niece had all the comforts of home during her vacation because of Cristina. Her safety, well-being, and happiness were met with items I could easily rent online and were delivered according to our fluctuating schedule. I'm so happy this service is available in my city, and I will be using Babierge again, especially now that I have a newborn nephew in addition to my energetic niece!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carly Mohler, Santa Fe, NM US | Sep 08, 2017
3.
Excellent Experience

Cristina provided excellent service! We rented a crib for a week in Santa Fe. She was so accommodating with our arrival time and the set up was quick and easy. The crib was perfectly clean and the crib linens were top quality. I love how easy it was to book online too! We always rent baby gear when traveling and I would definitely use Cristina and Babyierge again. Thank you Cristina for a wonderful experience!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christy Ewert, Dallas, TX US | Sep 01, 2017
4.
SO EASY!

We traveled from FL to NM. The rentals were worth every penny! Our items were there when we arrived and in great shape. Cristina was easy to reach when we had questions and very helpful. Will use again and probably order more items to make travel easier!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Burgess Family, miramar beach, FL US | Aug 16, 2017
5.
babierge experience

I really appreciate that there is this service available. As a grandparent, I have my 2 small grandchildren (ages 9 mos. & 3 yrs.) come to visit 2 or 3 times a year. I don't have to go asking around to borrow a crib and other equipment they need while they're here, and it makes it easier on their parents too!! Everything about this experience was top-notch; the things I rented were very clean and in excellent condition. Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Laura Montoya, Espanola, NM US | Jul 12, 2017
6.
Grands Coming!

Awesome Service! Thank you, Christina!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Santa Fe, NM US | Jul 11, 2017
7.
Great Service!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carlos Duno, Santa Fe, NM US | Jul 11, 2017
8.
Made Travel Easy

We were traveling with our one year old son and found this service online. We couldn't have been happier with the way it worked out. We rented a crib and toys for a long weekend! It made our trip much easier!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kathleen Hartman, Birmingham, AL US | Apr 17, 2017