Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Carolyn Pugh
Pensacola Beach and Surrounding Areas

Please Reserve Cribs Early for Spring Break!



Reviews for Carolyn Pugh, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

8 Reviews

1.
Amazing service and help while on vacation

I was so thrilled to find a service that could save me lugging around a car seat and the expense of checking another item on the airplane. Carolyn was very accommodating and helpful!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kristie Damalas, Brunswick, OH US | Feb 02, 2018
2.
Excellent Rental Experience

Carolyn was a great partner to work with for our out-of-town rental. She, and her gear, made us feel like we were at home. I cannot recommend Babierge enough; I have used them coast-to-coast!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Suzanne, Dallas, TX US | Feb 02, 2018
3.
Awesome service

Carolyn was great to work with, her Communication and follow up was fantastic we rented Joovy stroller for our twins as well as a bed rail everything arrived on time and was picked up on time. Made traveling from Atl to Watercolor Fl easy

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

FHancock, Atlanta , GA US | Feb 02, 2018
4.
Booster Seats for Wedding Reception

I rented 4 Booster chairs for my daughter’s wedding reception. It was a very appreciative, and pleasant surprise for the guests with small children. Prices were affordable, delivery and pick up were flawless, booster seats were clean and of current design. Carolyn even supplied a bag of small, age appropriate toys with the rental. I highly recommend her services for any of your needs. I will definitely use her in the future when family visits. Outstanding!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Laurie Weaver, Navarre, FL US | Feb 02, 2018
5.

So very glad I found Babierge. With so many items available to rent it was less stress for the trip. I will definitely recommend Babierge to anyone traveling to the Pensacola area.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sara Murphy, Manassas, VA US | Aug 09, 2017
6.
Wonderful

My experience was great. Delivered on time and picked up on time. I even ordered an additional item and it was delivered the same day.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Brenda Lamy, New Orleans, LA US | Jul 25, 2017
7.
Great Customer Service

I contacted Carolyn at the last minute to Secure a crib rental after our little one wasn't sleeping on her blow up mattress. She was helpful, promised a crib as soon as they received one and followed through with prompt delivery. There was even a toy for the kiddo. She picked up crib when promised and it was so easy and convenient for us. The rates were spot on and I will definitely be using them again next time in town. Thank you so much

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Erin Fete, Fenton, MO US | Jul 24, 2017
8.

We rented a crib from Babierge last week and we were very pleased with the service we received. Carolyn was super nice and contacted me before hand to make sure we reserved exactly what we needed. The crib was delivered on time with a clean sheet and a complimentary bag of toys, which was super thoughtful. If we travel to the Destin area again before our little one grows up, we will certainly contact Carolyn at Babierge again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Melanie Cochran, Nashville, TN US | Jul 24, 2017