Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Brittany Traeger
VA Beach, Sandbridge Beach and Surrounding Areas (including military bases)

**Same Day Orders Available**



Reviews for Brittany Traeger, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

20 Reviews

1.
Sandbridge Rental

We have been vacationing at Sandbridge for the past couple years and decided this year to rent our baby equipment instead of lugging it down. Brittany was so attentive to all my e-mails, gave suggestions on fun things to do, where to eat, and offered us options for sand toys for our older son (didn't even think about it!). The pack n play was clean, and she provided us with multiple sheets and some bedtime books too! And the jump-a-roo was clean and our daughter loved it! I would recommend Brittany 100% for our needs, and plan on using her in the future for sure.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Rob P, Boardman, OH US | Sep 19, 2017
2.
A Breeze

We used Babierge for a recent family trip to the Sandbridge beach area. We used Brittany because she came highly rated by previous users. She did not disappoint!!! We rented a crib and booster seat originally, but I asked Brittany to add a glider rocker chair last minute, and she was happy to assist! She also brought age appropriate books and some sand toys for my girls to use for our vacation. Scheduling the set up and pick up was a breeze, and I would definitely use her services again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Amanda W, Berwyn, IL US | Sep 18, 2017
3.
Awesome!

Brittany was awesome to work with! She accomodated our family very last minute and was very friendly and flexible with pick up/drop off. We will definitely be recommending Brittany and using her again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Katie, Virginia Beach, VA US | Sep 06, 2017
4.
Wonderful

Brittany was wonderful ! So nice to work with. She was prompt with set up and pick up and the crib so clean. What a great way to make your travel with little ones so much easier!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Linda, Chapel Hill, NC US | Aug 27, 2017
5.
Great Crib Rental

Crib was as described, delivered and picked up on time, and Brittany was very accessible when we had a great time conflict. Highly recommend for travel needs.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kathryn, Reisterstown, MD US | Aug 21, 2017
6.
Excellent Condition and Communication

Crib & high chair that we rented were in excellent condition! Brittany did a great job in communicating with us about drop off & pick up. She even was so kind as to offer suggestions about things to do in sandbridge during our vacation. Would definitely rent from Brittany again & would highly recommend her to any one traveling with small children!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Gina , Binghamton, NY US | Aug 15, 2017
7.
Easy and Amazing Service

On vacation you just need as much as possible to be easy and Britney did just that. She made it as easy and convenient as possible. When one product was not available she found us another one for a better price. She was ontime and was amazing in communicating with us!!!! Thank you!!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Veronica, NY, NY US | Aug 06, 2017
8.
Pack n Play Rental

My experience with Brittany was wonderful. She was very responsive and enthusiastic. She sent me recommendations of what to do in Va Beach before our trip. The pack n play we rented was very clean and delivered before we got to the house (she texted me a picture to show where it was). On the day we left, Brittany went out of the way to let the baby keep sleeping and she picked up the rental after he woke up. Thanks Brittany!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Maria , Brookfield, IL US | Jul 27, 2017
9.
Easy and Effortless

Brittany is a dream to work with and makes everything so easy and effortless on our part. We are one of her corporate clients who have partnered with her to provide her services to our guests that are staying in our vacation rentals and we could not be happier with the response our guests have to arriving to their home with all their baby essentials already setup and and equipped with instructions and direct contact if there are any questions. We feel so lucky to have found Brittany and Babierge! Her flexibility and willingness to find exactly what our clients need makes us look good and for that we are grateful!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Caroline Harrison, Virginia Beach, VA US | Jul 24, 2017
10.
Prompt Service

I was in need of a car seat for out of town guests. My guests notified me they forgot their car seat. After a google search I found Babierge. Placed a call to Brittany and was able to get a car seat within 30 minuets so I could go to the airport to get my guests. So fortunate for her prompt response and quick solution to my problem. Thanks

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jobel Daugherty, Virginia Beach, VA US | Jul 24, 2017
11.
Baby Equipment Rental

Brittany was great! She dropped off early, coordinated with our friends we were visiting, and even included an extra despite my not replying in time to request it! Car seat and pack n play we're both clean and well maintained. Great experience!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christopher M, Issaquah, WA US | Jul 14, 2017
12.
Crib Rental

We vacation every year in Virginia Beach but this was the first time we had a grandchild with us. Hoping to make the trip easier for my son and daughter-in-law, I researched rental companies that would be able to provide us with a full-sized crib for the week. I contacted two companies and chose Babierege, mostly because of the delivery price and option to pick up the crib myself... the other company would not allow customers to pick up their rental items. We decided to have the crib delivered and were very happy with our decision. From the initial contact with Brittany, I was very impressed with her professionalism, attention to detail, and quick response to several emails I sent her in the week leading up to our trip. When the day arrived for delivery, she texted me to let me know her arrival time and we were especially happy to see her as we had locked ourselves out on our second floor deck with no access to the ground. When she arrived, Grandpa, Granny, Mommy, Daddy and Baby Luke were all very happy that she had come to the rescue! The crib was wonderful... it was in excellent condition and Luke slept so well all week. He also loved the books Brittany provided. She arrived as promised the day of our departure and collected the crib and accessories. I told her that we would definitely call her next year with a larger order... we have twins who will be ready for cribs at that point. Thank you, Brittany, for making our lives so much easier last week. You helped to make this family vacation one of the best ever.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Patricia , Williamsburg, VA US | Jul 14, 2017
13.
Car Seat Rental

Thank you for your great customer service and willingness to make accommodations for our trip!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Tiesh Harper, Renton, WA US | Jul 11, 2017
14.
Amazing

We came to Virginia Beach with our (almost) Independent 11 month old and did not have room for a stroller. We rented a jogging stroller from Babierge and Brittany and we couldn't have been happier. Days before leaving for vacation I was in constant contact with Brittany, emailing in a very friendly manner. She was personable, informative and was genuinely interested in our family vacation. She asked what our family interests were and based on our information, shared local businesses to visit that we would enjoy. We visited the Military Aviation Museum based on her recommendation. That may have been the highlight of our trip! Thanks for that Brittany! :) When we received the stroller, it was extremely clean, modern and multifunctional. Through our emails Brittany informed me that she would be in the area to deliver another item at the time we would be checking into our rental and offered to deliver the stroller free of charge even though we planned on picking it up ourselves the next day. What amazing service! I couldn't speak higher of our experience with Brittany and our rental stroller. The beach with a baby is never smooth or easy but this experience with Babierge and Brittany made everything so much better. It's not very often that you can speak of such great customer service (even when working in the business) but Brittany was absolutely amazing and we will visit her again when we go back!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Stephanie MacNamee, Binghamton, NY US | Jul 10, 2017
15.
Excellent Service

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Laura Ihle, Baltimore, MD US | Jul 06, 2017
16.
Airport with an Infant

We worked with Brittany T from Babierge on renting equipment for our infant on our vacation to Virginia Beach. Brittany was such a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful with the entire process. If you have ever traveled with an infant you know how complicated it is to transport everything needed through the airport. Brittany has so many items available for rent and it was such an easy process to rent equipment rather than cart it through the airport with us. Brittany met us at the airport with the car seat and other items we rented and they were all in excellent condition. She even leant us a few books for my daughter to play with on our vacation. The entire process was smooth from start to finish and I will absolutely use Brittany again the next time I am in Virginia Beach. Thank you Brittany for everything! We especially appreciated you giving us some local insider tips on things to do while we were in the area. We had an amazing vacation and were so happy that you made this part of it so easy for us.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Angela Hoschouer , Englewood , VA US | Jun 26, 2017
17.
Wedding

We were traveling to a wedding with 3 families including 4 toddlers under the age of 3 and found that our hotel (the Aloft) did not have anymore cribs or pack & plays. At the last minute Brittany T from Babierge helped us with the beds and then suggested that we might also need booster seats for the rehearsal dinner. She made all the arrangements, delivered everything on time and even including some children's books for entertainment. In addition her prices were very reasonable. I would definitely use her services again when we are in Virginia Beach or Chesapeake. Thank you so much Brittany.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Candee Minchin, Chesapeake , VA US | Jun 12, 2017
18.
Car Seat Rental

Thank you so very much Brittany for facilitating the car seat rental for my daughter. Your equipment was top of the line and in pristine condition. Your rates were a lot more economical than the car rental company I was with and more accommodating as well. We made the most out of our weekend in Virginia Beach and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sean Baker, PLYMOUTH, MA US | Jun 02, 2017
19.
Very Convenient Service

Brittany was very friendly and responsive and I can't tell you enough how CLEAN everything was. She dropped off the items, which were very organized and picked them exactly when she said she was going to. Everything about this whole process was super convenient.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lauren Chumbley, Round Rock, TX US | May 17, 2017
20.
Excellent Service

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Brenda Willis, Chesapeake, VA US | May 02, 2017