Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Blair Gross
Serving Orange County and Beach Cities

High end gear + High end service



Reviews for Blair Gross, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

37 Reviews

1.
Easy to work with!

I rented a crib from Blair and everything was great! Crib was waiting for us when we checked in and the bellman came to get it when we checked out. My little guy slept great!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sarah Travis, San Jose, CA US | Nov 01, 2017
2.
Wonderful experience

Blair was beyond fabulous! When planning a trip is it hard to know what time deliveries for the baby gear would work, but Blair was super flexible and cheerful about changes! She went out of her way to make it work for our family. Her baby gear was very clean and it great condition! I would recommend her to anyone !

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Bigfork , MT US | Nov 01, 2017
3.
Easy for Babies makes it Easier for Grandma

Blair & her immaculately clean cribs, diaper caddy, bathtub, & changing pad made the visit of my 5-month-old twin grandsons not only easier for me, but much more enjoyable for them. Blair delivered & set up the items requested & arranged for pick up as well. I plan on using her services each time the twins come to visit!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

LJP, Laguna Niguel , CA US | Oct 31, 2017
4.
Great experience

I appreciated how quickly Blair responded to my emails. She was helpful when it came to picking a stroller for our use. The stroller was at our hotel upon arrival which was perfect and pick up was a breeze as we just left the stroller at the hotel front desk. Super convenient service! If we’re in the area again and need a stroller, I will use Blair again.

Cleanliness: 4 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ariane Cooley, West Valley, UT US | Oct 21, 2017
5.
Wonderful place to rent your baby gear from!

We were traveling to California with two kids and did not have enough space to pack it all so we decided to rent for the first time from Blair at Babierge and had such a wonderful experience. The gear was spotless. Blaire delivered everything on time and as promised. The toys were a life saver with my two year old-such a wide variety of things to entertain her. I would highly recommend renting from Blair! Well worth every dollar spent.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Holly Michael, Houston , TX US | Oct 15, 2017
6.
Just what we were looking for!

We live in LA and were going to be staying in the laguna beach area for 1 night to do family photos. We desperately needed a crib so my 22 month old could get a good night sleep at the hotel. Blair was amazing! She had impeccable service, prompt and reliable. She made sure the crib was at the hotel waiting for us when we arrived so my son could nap. I would highly recommend her service for baby necessities. Our trip turned out just as planed, especially because my son slept in a comfortable bed like his own.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Melissa , Los Angeles , CA US | Oct 12, 2017
7.
Made traveling a breeze

Blair was super responsive and flexible throughout planning, pickup and drop off! We will definitely use her services anytime we visit my in laws.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Stephanie VL, Chicago, IL US | Oct 06, 2017
8.
Amazing!!

Wow, Blair is amazing!! My husband and I were traveling from east coast to west coast with our 1yo and 3yo kids. Needless to say we didn’t want to bring all that comes with traveling with littles. Blair had great reviews and when I reached out by text to ask her a few questions before making the reservations, she responded almost immediately and answered all of my questions. We rented a booster seat, bed rails, the sleep tight package, toy pkg and sit and stand stroller. We used them all and they were all in great shape, clean and good quality. For the toy package Blair asked us what the kids liked so she could tailor them to them and they were the most used item that was rented and a total lifesaver for our vacation. My son woke up so excited to play with the toys every day. They were extremely clean and a good variety of options for both kids. We chose to pay for delivery and set up of the equipment and it was money well spent. She was very timely in arriving on time and texted us with updates to her arrival. The linens were also great quality. Mostly I was impressed by her responsiveness and the quality and cleanliness of her gear. Will definitely use her again for our next trip!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cara , Woodbridge, VA US | Oct 05, 2017
9.
Crib rental for 6 weeks

I rented a crib from Blair during a 6-week stint in California for work. I was concerned about my 11 month-old sleeping in a pack & play for such a long period of time—so thought I'd look into crib rental. We came in from the east coast and were very overwhelmed with everything we needed to set up for our son to feel at home. Blair made it so much easier. She was thoughtful, thorough and extremely helpful. Would absolutely rent equipment from her again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

R Bonds, Brooklyn, NY US | Oct 05, 2017
10.
Bob stroller rental

The stroller was very clean and the process to get it was quick and easy.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Shannon Crockett, Silver Spring, MD US | Sep 09, 2017
11.
Great Services

Everything was in excellent condition and correspondence/service was great!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Todd Stevenson, Reno, NV US | Sep 05, 2017
12.

Very nice experience. Blair is friendly and easy to work with and her respones were immediate.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Apache Junction, AZ US | Sep 04, 2017
13.
Great service and wonderful items!

We rent baby gear on all of our trips, but this rental was by far the best!! Blair made everything really easy and she communicated well throughout the ordering and delivery process. The baby gear was top quality! I have never seen a bigger, more fun box of toys and books. I would highly recommend Blair and her rentals. I will definitely use her again!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Karen D, San Francisco, CA US | Aug 31, 2017
14.
Life Saver

Absolutely an incredible service! So easy to schedule! Great communication from beginning to end!! Highly highly recommend! Grandparents call Blair the next time the grandkids visit! She has everything you will need for the little one!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Dr Polhemus, Huntington Beach , CA US | Aug 20, 2017
15.
Great Service, Great Products!

This is my second experience with a Babierge partner and it was GREAT! Tons of toys, all clean and kept my 21mo happy and occupied. We always use baby rentals when we travel, makes everything so much easier and fun for baby to have new & different toys. Blair was great at communicating & sent a picture of the luggage tag when she dropped everything off so it made it easy for the hotel to get to us when we checked in. And to be able to purchase a case of water to not have to pay $3-4 a bottle at the hotel, amazing! We will for sure use Blair again when we are in OC!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Santa Rosa, CA US | Aug 17, 2017
16.
Great experience

We had a great experience using Babierge Orange County. The baby items were in perfect condition and impeccably clean. Blair was so helpful and easy to communicate with. We hired toys for our 4 children and they were a life saver. Highly recommended!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Tova Gordon, Mosman, NSW AU | Aug 01, 2017
17.

We rented a crib, baby swing, high chair, beach wagon, and beach toys. The equipment was so clean and functional, they appeared to be new. Delivery and pickup was perfectly timed. We were delighted by the whole experience.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

James Navran, Phoenix , AZ US | Jul 30, 2017
18.
Loved this Service

Loved this service! We were first time renters and had a few questions. Blair was always available to talk/ email and pick up/drop off was a piece of cake. Most importantly the stroller was incredibly spotless. Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Marta Harlan, SANDY, UT US | Jul 22, 2017
19.
A Top-Notch Company

We were so delighted with the excellent service and quality of the baby crib, mattress and high chair we rented from Babierge for our vacation in Newport Coast. We will most definitely use this company again. Blair was a real breath of fresh air to work with in this increasingly nutty world where so many people are not fun to deal with at all. The Griffins

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Thousand Oaks , CA US | Jul 01, 2017
20.
Blair was super accommodating!

We were staying in the OC area for a week and with a three year old and a 16 month old, we needed a crib, high chair and double stroller to make our stay easier. We reserved those items through the website and we were a little nervous about the two hour window we had to provide. A couple days before our arrival, Blair reached out to us to coordinate with where we were staying (we rented a house) and was able to get everything delivered and set up even before we arrived. Such a relief to have that stress removed! The day before we left, she contacted us again and gave us a 30 minute window and was on time allowing us plenty of time to leave for the airport. Overall this was a fantastic experience!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Karen Diller, Bloomington, MN US | Jun 28, 2017
21.
Everything was Wonderful

We haven't had a baby in the house for a long time and I was so happy to have found Blair. We needed a full size crib so our grand baby had somewhere to sleep. She was amazing to work with and communicated clearly and quickly. I will be using her again and highly suggest you do too.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Rosa C, North Tustin CA , CA US | Jun 26, 2017
22.
Amazing Experience!

From start to finish my experience with Babierge was amazing! It was easy to get a hold of their customer service to ask questions, they followed up with me after I scheduled the service, the arrived promptly, the crib we rented was nicer than we expected, they set it up in no time at all and the pick up was just as easy. I recommend the service to all my friends and family with kids.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Brad Lubinsky, Mission Viejo, CA US | Jun 22, 2017
23.
Great Service and Clean Equipment!

We rented essential baby equipment from Blair for our recent trip to Disneyland. We were staying in an AirBnB and needed a few things for the little ones. We rented a tub of toys, high chair, pack and play mattress, toddler bed rails, and safety gates. Everything arrived on time and clean! The kiddos were definitely kept busy with all the toys Blair provided! I would definitely rent from her again whenever we go back to Disneyland. Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cheryl, San Francisco, CA US | Jun 12, 2017
24.
Excellent Service!

We rented a Bob double stroller, crib, a highchair, and two buckets of age-appropriate toys for our stay at Disneyland. Blair was friendly, available to answer questions, and went out of her way to drop things off and pick them up at a time that worked best for us. It made our stay so much easier, which is a must when traveling with 5 kids!! I was super impressed with how many toys were in the bucket and how clean and nice they were! We will definitely use them again next time we come to California!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Myers, Provo, UT US | Mar 10, 2017
25.
A+ Experience

Blair, thank you for helping us have a great holiday in Orange County! We recently spent a month in Irvine, Ca. For part of the time, we needed equipment for our one year old grandson. The products we rented from you were reasonably priced, of excellent quality and very clean. From prior to contracting until pick up, communication was effortless. We appreciated how quickly you responded and how accommodating you were to our requests. Alex, who did drop off and pick up was punctual and very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend you to others. Thanks again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ferguson, Courtice, Ontario Canada | Mar 04, 2017
26.
Great service and products offered

I enjoyed this first time renting from Babierge in Orange County. Blair Gross was very well organized and pleasant to work with. She made the whole process seamless. She even paid attention to the fact that we were moving from one place to another and chose items that could travel/fold easily. She was a good communicator as well. The selection of items was varied and the prices were competitive. This was a great experience and I would use this service again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Houston, TX US | Feb 25, 2017
27.
Saving the day!

The day prior to the arrival of our newest grandson for Christmas, I could not find the frame that holds the baby swing upright. I looked online and found Blair who answered promptly and fortunately had a spare swing available. She arrived at my door the next morning, just a few hours before the family was to arrive. A real lifesaver.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Irvine, CA US | Jan 13, 2017
28.
First time traveling with baby was a breeze!

I'll admit, I was a little nervous to travel with our five month old baby for the first time! We decided on going to Newport Beach (from Toronto) so we could rent a condo and have many of the comforts of home. I just googled companies that rented baby equipment and came across Babierge. We rented a crib, noise machine, tub, swing and playmat and also ordered diapers, soap and lotion. Having similar items that we have at home mad the adjustment way easier on our baby...and us! The equipment was in perfect condition, it was all set up for us when we arrived (after a long travel day) and Blair could not be more pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend this company - why bring stuff from home or make do without things that make your vacation more enjoyable!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Laurie Taniguchi, Toronto, ON Canada | Jan 07, 2017
29.
Great experience!

Our first time using this service and it was really easy and wonderful. We received a wonderful stroller for our 2 year old twins. The stroller was delivered and picked up exactly when it was supposed to. Blair was great and communicating and responded quickly. We are definitely using them again and will spread the word! Also, I thought the price was really reasonable.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Shin, Denver, CO US | Dec 31, 2016
30.
Stroller Life Saver

Blair is a life saver! The stroller came right on time and was in perfect condition. She responded very quick to e mails and I would highly recommend this company!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Mary , San Tan Valley, AZ US | Dec 28, 2016
31.
Amazing Customer Service

Blair was amazing. We were travelling to Disneyland with 3 babies and needed strollers, beds and high chairs. I e-mailed 3 different companies and Blair was quick to respond and gave me the most information quickly that I needed. She even called to me to confirm things in advance and to better understand our needs. We had a rental house and before we arrived she left me message they had managed to get in and set up the beds and deliver the strollers and high chairs for us. She even put the bedding on the beds so we were ready go as soon as we got there. The quality of all the items we rented was top notch and they were very clean and in good condition. I really appreciated the excellent level of service and the convenience. This is a solid company you can count on! Thanks

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Elaine A., West Vancouver, BC Canada | Dec 28, 2016
32.
Communication is Key

Blair is a life saver! The stroller came right on time and was in perfect condition. She responded very quick to e mails and I would highly recommend this company!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, San Tan Valley, AZ US | Nov 16, 2016
33.
Toy Packages at Pelican Hill

Everything is amazing! My girls were SO excited to see the bins of toys, and have not stopped playing with everything since our arrival. Everything you picked is perfect. Thank you so much!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ruhl , Tulsa , OK US | Nov 01, 2016
34.
Great Experience

Hello - We used this company when we came to Southern California. We have an 8mo old girl. Though we still have to pack a lot for her:) These companies allow you to have a more comfortable trip with your little one! The customer service was great! They delivered and picked up the swing, which was in great shape and very clean! Thank you Babierge!! Olivia and Fam

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Baxter, Lakewood, Colorado US | Oct 10, 2016
35.
Will rent from again

Traveling from New Mexico to Anaheim is was nice not having to about cargo to and from the airport. The sit and stand stroller drove smooth and was easy to maneuver like a jogging stroller. Blair is professional, friendly and I felt comfortable doing business with her. The stroller was very clean and waiting for us at our Disney hotel, I did not have to worry about pick up either, Blair picked up the stroller at the bell desk. Next visit to Disneyland my family and I will definitely rent from babierge again. Thank you Blair!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Woods, Bayard, New Mexico US | Oct 09, 2016
36.
Top Notch Service!

Thank you, Blair, for your prompt and efficient service and communication. The Pack n' Play we rented was in great condition and was exactly what we needed. Since we were staying only 2 miles away from Blair, we were able to pick it up, and meeting Blair was a pleasure...she's so professional, warm, and a great communicator! You can't go wrong with Blair Gross and Babierge!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Karen Kelly, Scotch Plains, NJ United States | Aug 30, 2016
37.
Vacation Saver

Blair and Babierge is a life saver!!! On the morning of our trip, we got an email from our orginal rental company saying they would not be able to fulfill our order (crib and potty seat) because of a "fire at their warehouse." I contacted Blair via phone and she was able to have everything at the condo we rented in a few hours! Blair contacted the property manager and arranged the drop off and pick up of the rental pieces. I highly recommend Babierge and will be using them again when we go back to Disneyland.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, South San Francisco, CA US | Aug 25, 2016