Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Blair Gross
Serving Orange County, Beach Cities, and Disneyland

High end gear + High end service



Reviews for Blair Gross, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

76 Reviews

1.
Excellent rentals and Blair was super nice!

Everything we received (pack & play, baby sheets, beach tent, and beach toys) were in GREAT and very clean condition. Blair was awesome, right on time and very helpful! We had a great trip!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Anna Messner, NEW HOPE, MN US | May 21, 2018
2.
Made traveling with twins easy... well easier

Blair is incredibly responsive and accommodating. Made our week long stay in Irvine for a business trip much easier with our twins. Can’t thank her enough for being prompt and having excellent and clean gear.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kaleigh Whitehall, Irvine, CA US | May 19, 2018
3.
Blair Gross Stroller Rental

Blair was very professional! Delivered and picked up on time and was very professional and courteous. Always let us know when he would be dropping off our stroller or picking up. The stroller was marked with a nice big sign so we knew it was ours and I left the sign on it all week making it much easier to locate it in Disneyland when we’d park it to go on a ride. My only hang up was the $50 delivery and pick up charge and the $10 “processing fee.” Those added charges were excessive in my opinion.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Halley Seim, Anaheim , CA US | Apr 30, 2018
4.
Wonderful experience

Blair was incredibly accommodating!. We needed a few items for our weekend getaway in California. The items were very clean, which is a lot to say for beach equipment in particular. She made drop off and pick up extremely easy. In fact, we are returning in a few weeks and plan to rent from her again. Highly recommend.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Newport Coast, CA US | Apr 30, 2018
5.
Best Travel Decision

Thank you, Blair! Blair was great at getting in touch and being flexible for delivery and pick up. We rented a crib and a bin of toys, and everything arrived clean and in perfect condition. The toys kept my son so entertained throughout our stay. I highly recommend Blair in helping ease your travel woes!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Laguna Hills, CA US | Apr 30, 2018
6.
Awesome EASY Helpful

We realized we had forgotten our stroller on Thursday afternoon on the way to the airport for a Disney trip. I booked babierge from the airport and was able to text back and forth with Blair. She got a BOB to my hotel early the next morning with plenty of time for us to go to Disney. It was such a lifesaver!! The stroller was in PERFECT condition and even had the cupholder and zipper pouch accessory. We left the stroller with the bell desk for pick up. This service was so convenient and such a lifesaver. I'll use it again- on purpose- to not have to travel with my stroller and have it damaged by the airlines!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carol Labrum, Anaheim, CA US | Apr 29, 2018
7.
Lifesaver!!

Blair from Babierge is super easy to work! Professional, kind and super accommodating!! I rented 2 of her convertible car seats for my family visiting from out of state. The car seats were perfect and basically looked brand new! Thank you so much Blair...such an AWESOME service! 😀

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

N. Thompson, Mission Viejo, CA US | Apr 29, 2018
8.
Baby equipment rental

What a great service and a complete pleasure to work with Blair! It was so nice to not have to worry about traveling across the country with extra baby equipment for my 12 month old granddaughter. It was such a bonus that she had everything all set up for us and ready to use before our arrival! Highly recommend!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lynn Davies, Havre de Grace, MD US | Apr 13, 2018
9.
Baby Crib and Highchair Rental

Blair was terrific in accommodating some changes, was timely and efficient in delivery and set-up.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

William Kirwin, NEWPORT BEACH, CA US | Apr 13, 2018
10.
Vacation Life Saver!

Blair went above and beyond to help with our crib, sound machine, monitor and highchair rental. We had to change our trip late notice and Blair adjusted everything with ease and checked in every step of the way. Everything was in perfect condition, dropped off and set up in our room before we even got there and picked up right on time. There is no question that this is the best service you will have for renting baby gear.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Trevor Roberts, Northbrook, IL US | Apr 12, 2018
11.
Great Service!

I travelled to Laguna Woods to visit my parents for a long weekend. We ordered the crib/monitor/sound machine and a high chair. It was so very convenient. How nice to have my son sleep in a sturdy, comfy full-size crib. The delivery and pick-up were so easy to coordinate. I will definitely be contacting Blair again for my future visits to Orange County!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

grace, san francisco, CA US | Apr 09, 2018
12.
Excelent service!

Loved their services, Blair is such a nice person and she made my stay in LA much easier, because when yo travel with a 5 year old, a 2 year an a 6 months yo need hands free and not to be carring a bunch of stuff that yo can rent here at a minimum price ! Everything was new and super clean!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Tania I Leal Cuervo Leal , San Pedro Garza García , Nuevo León MX | Apr 05, 2018
13.
Amazing Service!

We couldn't be happier with babierge! Blair arrived on time - even after I gave her the wrong address and dropped off all of our gear. We had quite a large order and all of the items were in excellent condition. She was a pleasure to work with, answered all our questions, and was very dependable. Couldn't give a higher recommendation! I would definitely work with Blair again when I am back in the area.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Heather , New York, NY US | Apr 02, 2018
14.
Grateful customer

We had a great experience with Blair as our Babierge consultant while traveling recently. Blair contacted us during the week leading up to our trip and suggested coordinating with our vacation rental owners so that all was set up when we arrived. It was so nice to arrive to our destination and have all that we needed after a full day of travel. Thanks Blair for being so helpful and organized!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Oklahoma City , OK US | Mar 10, 2018
15.
Fabulous baby equipment

Renting a crib, baby monitor and sound machine couldn’t have been easier! And it was so affordable! Would definitely recommend her to all my friends who have grandchildren visiting!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carol A Repose, Wayland, MA US | Feb 20, 2018
16.
Blair was Wonderful

Blair was wonderful to work with and was a lifesaver during our visit to CA and Disneyland! We rented the Uppababy Vista stroller and she delivered it to the house where we were staying and picked it up when we were finished! When I inquired about a parent console for our drinks, keys, phones, etc, she ordered one for us and it was perfect! I highly recommend Blair and Babierge and will definitely be renting from Blair again on our next visit to CA!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kathleen Meairs, SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA US | Feb 20, 2018
17.
Awesome Service

Babierge made our trip so much easier!! It was so nice to fly without schlepping our double stroller and pack n play with us. Blair made it so easy - the gear was at the Airbnb when we arrived and she promptly picked it all up before we left for the airport. We rented an Uppa Baby and it was in like-new condition. It was so nice to also have the Piggy-back for my 4 year old to stand on. We also rented the sleep package which included a pack n play, monitor and noise maker. The pack n play was extremely clean and the sheet she provided was so soft. I also REALLY appreciated that it didn't smell like strong scented laundry detergent since both my kids are sensitive to strong smell. The noise maker was the same we have at home, which was great to make it feel more like home for our baby. And the monitor was super easy to use. We'll definitely use Babierge again! Makes traveling with kids much easier.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ann K, Austin, TX US | Feb 19, 2018
18.
Blair was Fantastic

Blair was fantastic. I booked last minute and she was more than accommodating. Their drop off and pick up service makes it even better. She texted me with updates for both drop off and pick up times, which is always helpful for planning. I'd recommend her to friends, hands-down and look forward to using her again on our next trip down.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Alexandra Heydorff, Napa, CA US | Feb 19, 2018
19.
Repeat Customers

This is the second time using Babierge for a crib rental. We love working with Blair and truly appreciate the excellent customer service and products!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Pat G, Mission Viejo, CA US | Feb 19, 2018
20.
Amazing service

We stayed in corona del mar with our baby Our crib was delivered on time and was in excellent condition

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Luisa Pignatelli, Melbourne , Victoria AU | Feb 18, 2018
21.
Great service! We will be customers for life.

Very helpful and patient, which is important when you are traveling with young kids. She met us at the airport with car seats and followed us to our AirBnB to get us all setup in the home. This is the way to setup your kids when traveling.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

The Lupes, Carver, MN US | Feb 18, 2018
22.
fast and responsive even for last-minute orders!

I was in a major bind for our trip to southern California because I forgot about car seats completely while we were there. I contacted her the day of my trip. She was able to get me 2 very clean almost new-looking car seats. She had it delivered the same day I contacted her! It was absolutely hands-down the best decision I made to contact Blair. After all, vacationing with kids is never a breeze but Blair's service was super streamlined and super quick. Thank you so much!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, BAYTOWN, TX US | Jan 29, 2018
23.
Wonderful service!!

Blair was so easy to work with, communication was fast and straight forward. We ordered several items and then Blair was able to add a additional item when we realized we forgot to pack something we needed. Such a breeze. We will definitely use Babierge again!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Elizabeth Van Heel, Edina, MN US | Jan 23, 2018
24.
Would use Babierge again

I would recommend Babierge to everyone. The baby stuff showed up on-time and in great condition. Pick up was even easier. This was our 1st time, but had we known I would have rented a few more items. This service makes travel so much easier!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Gilroy, CA US | Jan 22, 2018
25.
Great experience

We rented a crib and stroller. Everything was set up and delivered as planned. It made our vacation a breeze.!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Chris Romano, Kelowna, B.C. CA | Jan 19, 2018
26.
Awesome experience!

Blair was so amazing to work with and her baby items were just what we needed. The items were in excellent condition, clean, and she had exactly the inventory we required. Hope to work with Blair again in the future.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kimberleigh Jones , San Diego , CA US | Jan 19, 2018
27.
Second time with Blair!

Last year, when we traveled to Newport Beach over the holidays we had a great experience working with Blair, so when we returned to Newport again this year, renting through her was a no-brainer. We were traveling with our 18 month old daughter and we got a crib, a stroller, a high chair, baby gates and the "Keep it Exciting" bin of toys. The equipment was in great condition and our daughter loved all the toys. Most importantly, Blair was great work with and she accommodated our drop off and pick up times.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Laurie , Toronto, Ontario CA | Jan 11, 2018
28.
BOB stroller

We used Blair and her services. She brought the BOB stroller to our hotel, showed me how to use it properly, and how to reach her. Pick up was easy too...she picked it up from the hotel lobby. Great service when you're in a busy city with a handful of kids.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Julie Wolter, Santa Rosa, CA US | Jan 07, 2018
29.
Everything perfect

Everything was great. The stroller was on time at my hotel front desk waiting for me to pick it up. It was almost new, clean and comfortable for my kids. I really apreciated the service I received. Thank you

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ricardo Kuri, Mexico DF, mexico MX | Jan 07, 2018
30.
Amazing service!

Blair brought everything we needed for our beach vacation! We didn’t have to haul items across the country and the high chair, pack n play, and bathtub were all of superior quality. Blair was friendly, efficient, and accommodating. Highly recommend her services and we plan on utilizing her company for our next vacation!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kerri M., Washington, DC US | Jan 03, 2018
31.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Mary J Goelzer, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA US | Jan 02, 2018
32.
Fantastic experience!

I needed to rent a double stroller last minute at Christmas time. Blair was super accommodating to our schedule, friendly and responded quickly. The stroller was in brand new condition and was perfect for our visit. Highly recommended!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christa Scott, Phoenix, AZ US | Dec 31, 2017
33.

I highly recommend Blair Gross she is sweet, personable and efficient her baby equipment was spotless like New and well maintained and her services were excellent! Everything went smoothly with the help of Blair. -Thanks Blair!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Laguna Niguel , CA US | Dec 30, 2017
34.
Great Experience!

Blair was great to work with! She was flexible when I needed to make a last minute change and was very friendly at drop off!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

rachel jenney, akron, OH US | Dec 27, 2017
35.
Last minute stroller missing panic

Me and my family were on our wait to Disneyland from the Bay Area and 2 hours into our ride we realized we forgot to load up our stroller for our twin boys. Right away we freaked out and thought of options like renting 2 strollers and Disneyland but that would be a pain and we have to give them back before leaving. So I looked up stroller rental and Babierge came right up. The reviews were all great so I took a chance and booked a double stroller for wed-Thursday. Blair contacted me while I was still on the road and I mentioned I’d be arriving that Monday in the afternoon. She then said she can drop the stroller off a day early at no charge. That was awesome! The stroller was waiting for me at the front desk when I checked in. She even followed up to see if I received it! The stroller was super clean! It looked barely used! It was a life saver esepecially in Disneyland! Even had the extra handle bar attachment for extra waters and knick knacks. On the last day all I had to do was leave it at the front desk for her to pick it up! Such a easy business to deal with. High quality products, and customer services at its finest! I would definitely use there services again! Thanks again for helping a freaking out with no stroller parent out so last minute!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Luis M., San Lorenzo , CA US | Dec 17, 2017
36.
Blair is Terrific!

Blair is terrific! My son, his wife and our new granddaughter were coming from Colorado for a brief visit. I called Blair to arrange for a crib and high chair, then at the last minute had to change the starting date 3 days earlier. Blair was totally accommodating, bringing the things over in perfect timing and then picking up the things shortly after our guests left. I would recommend this service without hesitation.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

William Kirwin , Newport Beach , CA US | Dec 13, 2017
37.
Fabulous Service

Fabulous service - we placed an order last minute and it came promptly next day. Everything was in excellent condition and as advertised. We will definitely use again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Julia Breedon, Newport coast, CA US | Dec 06, 2017
38.
Great idea 💡!!

My family was coming from Arkansas to California for a wonderfully fun filled Disneyland vacation. We have a 5 almost 6 year old and knew he wasn’t going to make the standing and walking but didn’t want a baby stroller to have to use or keep up with in airports. I found Blair by chance but was extremely happy to have found her with barbierge.com. We rented a Bob running stroller which was the perfect fit for a 45lb boy. We also rented a booster for the rental vehicle. It was at our hotel when we arrived very new and clean and we just left it and she retrieved the items as we were on the plane home. Easy peasy!!! It was also more comfy and affordable for the child to ride and adults to push than the Disney strollers you can rent. Also, as he slept in the stroller on the walk home from Disney back to our hotel I completely saw how worth it it really was. (You can’t take Disney rented strollers off property). I will always sing my praises to Blair and this service. Thank you so much!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jill Dickerson, Jonesboro , AR US | Dec 05, 2017
39.

We used Babierge during our cross country move while waiting for our moving truck to arrive. Blair was amazing through through our entire experience and made me feel like I was borrowing from a friend! She was easy to reach, friendly, and incredibly flexible when we made changes to our original reservation. I am so pleased with our experience and will definitely recommend Babierge and Blair to my friends!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Potomac, MD US | Dec 01, 2017
40.
Easy to work with!

I rented a crib from Blair and everything was great! Crib was waiting for us when we checked in and the bellman came to get it when we checked out. My little guy slept great!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sarah Travis, San Jose, CA US | Nov 01, 2017
41.
Wonderful experience

Blair was beyond fabulous! When planning a trip is it hard to know what time deliveries for the baby gear would work, but Blair was super flexible and cheerful about changes! She went out of her way to make it work for our family. Her baby gear was very clean and it great condition! I would recommend her to anyone !

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Bigfork , MT US | Nov 01, 2017
42.
Easy for Babies makes it Easier for Grandma

Blair & her immaculately clean cribs, diaper caddy, bathtub, & changing pad made the visit of my 5-month-old twin grandsons not only easier for me, but much more enjoyable for them. Blair delivered & set up the items requested & arranged for pick up as well. I plan on using her services each time the twins come to visit!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

LJP, Laguna Niguel , CA US | Oct 31, 2017
43.
Great experience

I appreciated how quickly Blair responded to my emails. She was helpful when it came to picking a stroller for our use. The stroller was at our hotel upon arrival which was perfect and pick up was a breeze as we just left the stroller at the hotel front desk. Super convenient service! If we’re in the area again and need a stroller, I will use Blair again.

Cleanliness: 4 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ariane Cooley, West Valley, UT US | Oct 21, 2017
44.
Wonderful place to rent your baby gear from!

We were traveling to California with two kids and did not have enough space to pack it all so we decided to rent for the first time from Blair at Babierge and had such a wonderful experience. The gear was spotless. Blaire delivered everything on time and as promised. The toys were a life saver with my two year old-such a wide variety of things to entertain her. I would highly recommend renting from Blair! Well worth every dollar spent.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Holly Michael, Houston , TX US | Oct 15, 2017
45.
Just what we were looking for!

We live in LA and were going to be staying in the laguna beach area for 1 night to do family photos. We desperately needed a crib so my 22 month old could get a good night sleep at the hotel. Blair was amazing! She had impeccable service, prompt and reliable. She made sure the crib was at the hotel waiting for us when we arrived so my son could nap. I would highly recommend her service for baby necessities. Our trip turned out just as planed, especially because my son slept in a comfortable bed like his own.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Melissa , Los Angeles , CA US | Oct 12, 2017
46.
Made traveling a breeze

Blair was super responsive and flexible throughout planning, pickup and drop off! We will definitely use her services anytime we visit my in laws.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Stephanie VL, Chicago, IL US | Oct 06, 2017
47.
Amazing!!

Wow, Blair is amazing!! My husband and I were traveling from east coast to west coast with our 1yo and 3yo kids. Needless to say we didn’t want to bring all that comes with traveling with littles. Blair had great reviews and when I reached out by text to ask her a few questions before making the reservations, she responded almost immediately and answered all of my questions. We rented a booster seat, bed rails, the sleep tight package, toy pkg and sit and stand stroller. We used them all and they were all in great shape, clean and good quality. For the toy package Blair asked us what the kids liked so she could tailor them to them and they were the most used item that was rented and a total lifesaver for our vacation. My son woke up so excited to play with the toys every day. They were extremely clean and a good variety of options for both kids. We chose to pay for delivery and set up of the equipment and it was money well spent. She was very timely in arriving on time and texted us with updates to her arrival. The linens were also great quality. Mostly I was impressed by her responsiveness and the quality and cleanliness of her gear. Will definitely use her again for our next trip!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cara , Woodbridge, VA US | Oct 05, 2017
48.
Crib rental for 6 weeks

I rented a crib from Blair during a 6-week stint in California for work. I was concerned about my 11 month-old sleeping in a pack & play for such a long period of time—so thought I'd look into crib rental. We came in from the east coast and were very overwhelmed with everything we needed to set up for our son to feel at home. Blair made it so much easier. She was thoughtful, thorough and extremely helpful. Would absolutely rent equipment from her again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

R Bonds, Brooklyn, NY US | Oct 05, 2017
49.
Bob stroller rental

The stroller was very clean and the process to get it was quick and easy.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Shannon Crockett, Silver Spring, MD US | Sep 09, 2017
50.
Great Services

Everything was in excellent condition and correspondence/service was great!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Todd Stevenson, Reno, NV US | Sep 05, 2017
51.

Very nice experience. Blair is friendly and easy to work with and her respones were immediate.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Apache Junction, AZ US | Sep 04, 2017
52.
Great service and wonderful items!

We rent baby gear on all of our trips, but this rental was by far the best!! Blair made everything really easy and she communicated well throughout the ordering and delivery process. The baby gear was top quality! I have never seen a bigger, more fun box of toys and books. I would highly recommend Blair and her rentals. I will definitely use her again!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Karen D, San Francisco, CA US | Aug 31, 2017
53.
Life Saver

Absolutely an incredible service! So easy to schedule! Great communication from beginning to end!! Highly highly recommend! Grandparents call Blair the next time the grandkids visit! She has everything you will need for the little one!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Dr Polhemus, Huntington Beach , CA US | Aug 20, 2017
54.
Great Service, Great Products!

This is my second experience with a Babierge partner and it was GREAT! Tons of toys, all clean and kept my 21mo happy and occupied. We always use baby rentals when we travel, makes everything so much easier and fun for baby to have new & different toys. Blair was great at communicating & sent a picture of the luggage tag when she dropped everything off so it made it easy for the hotel to get to us when we checked in. And to be able to purchase a case of water to not have to pay $3-4 a bottle at the hotel, amazing! We will for sure use Blair again when we are in OC!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Santa Rosa, CA US | Aug 17, 2017
55.
Great experience

We had a great experience using Babierge Orange County. The baby items were in perfect condition and impeccably clean. Blair was so helpful and easy to communicate with. We hired toys for our 4 children and they were a life saver. Highly recommended!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Tova Gordon, Mosman, NSW AU | Aug 01, 2017
56.

We rented a crib, baby swing, high chair, beach wagon, and beach toys. The equipment was so clean and functional, they appeared to be new. Delivery and pickup was perfectly timed. We were delighted by the whole experience.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

James Navran, Phoenix , AZ US | Jul 30, 2017
57.
Loved this Service

Loved this service! We were first time renters and had a few questions. Blair was always available to talk/ email and pick up/drop off was a piece of cake. Most importantly the stroller was incredibly spotless. Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Marta Harlan, SANDY, UT US | Jul 22, 2017
58.
A Top-Notch Company

We were so delighted with the excellent service and quality of the baby crib, mattress and high chair we rented from Babierge for our vacation in Newport Coast. We will most definitely use this company again. Blair was a real breath of fresh air to work with in this increasingly nutty world where so many people are not fun to deal with at all. The Griffins

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Thousand Oaks , CA US | Jul 01, 2017
59.
Blair was super accommodating!

We were staying in the OC area for a week and with a three year old and a 16 month old, we needed a crib, high chair and double stroller to make our stay easier. We reserved those items through the website and we were a little nervous about the two hour window we had to provide. A couple days before our arrival, Blair reached out to us to coordinate with where we were staying (we rented a house) and was able to get everything delivered and set up even before we arrived. Such a relief to have that stress removed! The day before we left, she contacted us again and gave us a 30 minute window and was on time allowing us plenty of time to leave for the airport. Overall this was a fantastic experience!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Karen Diller, Bloomington, MN US | Jun 28, 2017
60.
Everything was Wonderful

We haven't had a baby in the house for a long time and I was so happy to have found Blair. We needed a full size crib so our grand baby had somewhere to sleep. She was amazing to work with and communicated clearly and quickly. I will be using her again and highly suggest you do too.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Rosa C, North Tustin CA , CA US | Jun 26, 2017
61.
Amazing Experience!

From start to finish my experience with Babierge was amazing! It was easy to get a hold of their customer service to ask questions, they followed up with me after I scheduled the service, the arrived promptly, the crib we rented was nicer than we expected, they set it up in no time at all and the pick up was just as easy. I recommend the service to all my friends and family with kids.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Brad Lubinsky, Mission Viejo, CA US | Jun 22, 2017
62.
Great Service and Clean Equipment!

We rented essential baby equipment from Blair for our recent trip to Disneyland. We were staying in an AirBnB and needed a few things for the little ones. We rented a tub of toys, high chair, pack and play mattress, toddler bed rails, and safety gates. Everything arrived on time and clean! The kiddos were definitely kept busy with all the toys Blair provided! I would definitely rent from her again whenever we go back to Disneyland. Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cheryl, San Francisco, CA US | Jun 12, 2017
63.
Excellent Service!

We rented a Bob double stroller, crib, a highchair, and two buckets of age-appropriate toys for our stay at Disneyland. Blair was friendly, available to answer questions, and went out of her way to drop things off and pick them up at a time that worked best for us. It made our stay so much easier, which is a must when traveling with 5 kids!! I was super impressed with how many toys were in the bucket and how clean and nice they were! We will definitely use them again next time we come to California!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Myers, Provo, UT US | Mar 10, 2017
64.
A+ Experience

Blair, thank you for helping us have a great holiday in Orange County! We recently spent a month in Irvine, Ca. For part of the time, we needed equipment for our one year old grandson. The products we rented from you were reasonably priced, of excellent quality and very clean. From prior to contracting until pick up, communication was effortless. We appreciated how quickly you responded and how accommodating you were to our requests. Alex, who did drop off and pick up was punctual and very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend you to others. Thanks again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ferguson, Courtice, Ontario Canada | Mar 04, 2017
65.
Great service and products offered

I enjoyed this first time renting from Babierge in Orange County. Blair Gross was very well organized and pleasant to work with. She made the whole process seamless. She even paid attention to the fact that we were moving from one place to another and chose items that could travel/fold easily. She was a good communicator as well. The selection of items was varied and the prices were competitive. This was a great experience and I would use this service again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Houston, TX US | Feb 25, 2017
66.
Saving the day!

The day prior to the arrival of our newest grandson for Christmas, I could not find the frame that holds the baby swing upright. I looked online and found Blair who answered promptly and fortunately had a spare swing available. She arrived at my door the next morning, just a few hours before the family was to arrive. A real lifesaver.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Irvine, CA US | Jan 13, 2017
67.
First time traveling with baby was a breeze!

I'll admit, I was a little nervous to travel with our five month old baby for the first time! We decided on going to Newport Beach (from Toronto) so we could rent a condo and have many of the comforts of home. I just googled companies that rented baby equipment and came across Babierge. We rented a crib, noise machine, tub, swing and playmat and also ordered diapers, soap and lotion. Having similar items that we have at home mad the adjustment way easier on our baby...and us! The equipment was in perfect condition, it was all set up for us when we arrived (after a long travel day) and Blair could not be more pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend this company - why bring stuff from home or make do without things that make your vacation more enjoyable!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Laurie Taniguchi, Toronto, ON Canada | Jan 07, 2017
68.
Great experience!

Our first time using this service and it was really easy and wonderful. We received a wonderful stroller for our 2 year old twins. The stroller was delivered and picked up exactly when it was supposed to. Blair was great and communicating and responded quickly. We are definitely using them again and will spread the word! Also, I thought the price was really reasonable.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Shin, Denver, CO US | Dec 31, 2016
69.
Stroller Life Saver

Blair is a life saver! The stroller came right on time and was in perfect condition. She responded very quick to e mails and I would highly recommend this company!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Mary , San Tan Valley, AZ US | Dec 28, 2016
70.
Amazing Customer Service

Blair was amazing. We were travelling to Disneyland with 3 babies and needed strollers, beds and high chairs. I e-mailed 3 different companies and Blair was quick to respond and gave me the most information quickly that I needed. She even called to me to confirm things in advance and to better understand our needs. We had a rental house and before we arrived she left me message they had managed to get in and set up the beds and deliver the strollers and high chairs for us. She even put the bedding on the beds so we were ready go as soon as we got there. The quality of all the items we rented was top notch and they were very clean and in good condition. I really appreciated the excellent level of service and the convenience. This is a solid company you can count on! Thanks

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Elaine A., West Vancouver, BC Canada | Dec 28, 2016
71.
Communication is Key

Blair is a life saver! The stroller came right on time and was in perfect condition. She responded very quick to e mails and I would highly recommend this company!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, San Tan Valley, AZ US | Nov 16, 2016
72.
Toy Packages at Pelican Hill

Everything is amazing! My girls were SO excited to see the bins of toys, and have not stopped playing with everything since our arrival. Everything you picked is perfect. Thank you so much!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ruhl , Tulsa , OK US | Nov 01, 2016
73.
Great Experience

Hello - We used this company when we came to Southern California. We have an 8mo old girl. Though we still have to pack a lot for her:) These companies allow you to have a more comfortable trip with your little one! The customer service was great! They delivered and picked up the swing, which was in great shape and very clean! Thank you Babierge!! Olivia and Fam

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Baxter, Lakewood, Colorado US | Oct 10, 2016
74.
Will rent from again

Traveling from New Mexico to Anaheim is was nice not having to about cargo to and from the airport. The sit and stand stroller drove smooth and was easy to maneuver like a jogging stroller. Blair is professional, friendly and I felt comfortable doing business with her. The stroller was very clean and waiting for us at our Disney hotel, I did not have to worry about pick up either, Blair picked up the stroller at the bell desk. Next visit to Disneyland my family and I will definitely rent from babierge again. Thank you Blair!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Woods, Bayard, New Mexico US | Oct 09, 2016
75.
Top Notch Service!

Thank you, Blair, for your prompt and efficient service and communication. The Pack n' Play we rented was in great condition and was exactly what we needed. Since we were staying only 2 miles away from Blair, we were able to pick it up, and meeting Blair was a pleasure...she's so professional, warm, and a great communicator! You can't go wrong with Blair Gross and Babierge!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Karen Kelly, Scotch Plains, NJ United States | Aug 30, 2016
76.
Vacation Saver

Blair and Babierge is a life saver!!! On the morning of our trip, we got an email from our orginal rental company saying they would not be able to fulfill our order (crib and potty seat) because of a "fire at their warehouse." I contacted Blair via phone and she was able to have everything at the condo we rented in a few hours! Blair contacted the property manager and arranged the drop off and pick up of the rental pieces. I highly recommend Babierge and will be using them again when we go back to Disneyland.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, South San Francisco, CA US | Aug 25, 2016