Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Bethany Baker
Inside I-285 Perimeter and select North and Northwestern Suburbs



Reviews for Bethany Baker, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

8 Reviews

1.
A sleep saver!

Fled to Atlanta during a hurricane and was so happy to find a crib rental that was fast, accommodating and clean. Our little guy will not sleep in a pack and play or with us so this was a sleep saver for ALL of us! Will definitely use again πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Irina S, North Palm Beach, FL US | Sep 21, 2017
2.
Excellent experience - highly recommended

Bethany added a jogging stroller to her inventory just because I requested one! I rented the stroller for my week-long trip to Alpharetta and she delivered it to the hotel before I arrived and picked it up after I checked out. She even left the instruction manual, which was very helpful in figuring out how to fold up the stroller to fit in my trunk. Bethany was a pleasure to work with - she was communicative, helpful, thoughtful, and kind. I would absolutely recommend renting your baby equipment from Bethany. This was my second transaction with Babierge (the other was in Santa Fe, NM) and both were seamless transactions. I will definitely trust Babierge for equipment rentals whenever I travel in the U.S. Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lenore R. Chouinard, Chicopee, MA US | Aug 29, 2017
3.
Great Experience

We rented a crib, high chair & safety gate to visit my Mom in Marietta and had a great experience all-around, from the booking process through pick-up; we'll definitely use Babierge again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Marietta, GA US | Jul 18, 2017
4.
Great experience

It was a big relief to us to not only find car seats to rent but other daily baby/toddler items like high chairs, potties, step stools, etc. The items we rented seemed good quality and looked and felt like new. Bethany was responsive, professional and accommodating and I'd easily recommend working with her. Thank you Babierge and Bethany!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Maggie, Central Coast, CA US | Jul 17, 2017
5.
What a great experience.

Bethany is very easy to work with, as well as cheerful. She's flexible and scheduling the pick up and drop off could not have been easier. She texts and emails, so making changes is easy. She provided me with great instructions for installing the Car seat that we rented. The car seat was in pristine condition. I was shocked by how new it was. Thank you Bethany for all your help!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Anna Norman, Marietta, GA US | May 31, 2017
6.
Bethany is Great!

My wife and I originally decided to rent a pack and play from the hotel we were staying at for our 1.5 year old. However, after slowly remembering the sleeping issues (non-sleep) with the previous pack and play experience, we decided to rent a full-size crib. This decision was made the day before we were set to arrive. But everything was all good because Bethany came and saved the day. She was very responsive and even set-up the crib in our hotel room prior to our arrival! She also went up and beyond and provided extra details that we neglected to think of, such as extra crib sheets. If we ever come back and visit Atlanta, we will definitely be contacting Bethany! Thanks again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Eric J, Atlanta, GA US | May 09, 2017
7.
An Exception to the Rule!

I called Babierge today to reserve a car seat for my almost three-year old. A cheery voice greeted me on the phone. It was Bethany. Though she typically doesn't deliver to the Buford area, she was willing to make the long drive to "make it happen"! She was polite and reassuring and so very patient as I filled out the reservation information. Though we had to change our plans, I was left with such a lovely experience. I wish this type of customer service was the rule. Sadly, it's the exception. Bethany is the exception. You can bet that the next time we travel to ATL, and if we need to rent baby gear, she will be the first phone call I make. Thank you, Bethany, for being an exception to the rule!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Monisha Lawler, Newhall, CA US | Apr 26, 2017
8.
Visiting from New York

I scoured the internet looking for a hiking carrier service. I was almost ready to break down and buy a carrier for this one trip to hike Stone Mountain with my wife and 1 year old daughter before I came across the Babierge service. From the very beginning, Bethany was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was extremely accommodating, kind and helpful in every imaginable way. She even made an arrangement to meet with my mother, halfway to HER house as I had a late flight and didn't want to inconvenience her with such a late meet-up. In addition to the hiking carrier, I also needed a car seat, which was purchased just for me, as she had one already rented out for the same time I was in town. Although everything I received was new, I get the feels that even any of her previously-rented equipment probably looks just as good. Great customer service experience all around and I very much look forward to utilizing her services again in the future!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Pete Rosado, Bronx, NY US | Apr 17, 2017