Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Bethany Baker
Inside I-285 Perimeter and most of the Greater Atlanta Area

In search of something not listed that would make your trip easier? Ask and I'll see what I can do!



Reviews for Bethany Baker, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

19 Reviews

1.
Bethany was so helpful and refunded my reservation the day before when my child got sick

If you are looking for a service with amazing customer service to rent baby items, then look no further! I reserved a crib and booster chair for my trip to Atlanta and Bethany was so helpful and responsive to all my emails asking her questions. She even asked if I had remembered that I would need a car seat as she noticed many parents forget this when traveling and need one last minute. We ended up having to cancel our request because my daughter got sick before our trip and Bethany refunded our reservation the day before. As a mom, you can never fully plan or anticipate how things will go with a baby and Bethany understands this as she is also a mom. We will definitely be using this service again when we eventually make it Atlanta!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Bel Air, MD US | Jan 18, 2018
2.
Great Experience, would use again.

We have rented baby items before in other cities. This was a great experience. Bethany was very prompt in answering the couple questions I had prior to booking. She coordinated delivery with my sister in law who is local and was prompt with delivery and pick-up. The crib was the best quality crib we have rented so far. I would have no issue with my son sleeping in this crib every day versus others where I do not feel they are long term quality. I was a disappointed at first to see the table and chairs we rented were plastic but quickly realized had they been wood or metal my son would have either destroyed the set or the house we rented with the chairs. We will likely be buying this set shortly. Next time we are in Atlanta we will absolutely utilize Babierge/Bethany again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Shawn Storey, Woolwich township, NJ US | Jan 07, 2018
3.
Made vacation with a baby a dream!

Can't say enough about what a great experience this was-- Bethany was incredibly responsive and organized, and made coordinating the drop-off and pick-up of the items extremely easy. We rented a car seat, which was in perfect condition and so easy to use. We also got a booster seat and the Skiphop jumpscape, which was a last minute addition that we ended up being so grateful for because it kept our 9-month-old entertained in an apartment without all her toys! Thank you Bethany and we will definitely use Babierge again on a future trip to Atlanta.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Gina Cherwin, New York, NY US | Jan 02, 2018
4.
Christmas time

Bethany was absolutely wonder. She arrived with all the right equipment and put it together for me. All the items were in top top condition. Moreover I had ordered two tubs of toys and she had enquired about the ages and sexes and the three little ones all who came from CA were so excited they had something to play with; it was a super experience. The

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

hilary Hargreaves, Atlanta, GA US | Jan 01, 2018
5.

The people where very professional and nice. The whole process was very pleasant and easy. We rented a crib and it was in great condition and very clean. My 18 month old daughter slept in every morning until at least 8:30! She hasn’t done that her whole life!! I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my family and friends.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Birmingham, MI US | Dec 30, 2017
6.
What a great experience!

As a first time grandparent, the need for a car seat really didn't sink in until a couple of days before my 2-year granddaughter and her parents were due to arrive. I was completely oblivious that these items could be rented. My son did the research and sent me links to three rental sites. I went with Babierge because not only were the rental fees reasonable, the delivery fee was reasonable as well. Bethany was warm and accommodating when I called to check whether a car seat was available before I completed the reservation form. I think she also sensed my rising panic since my granddaughter would arrive the next day. We arranged to meet and she arrived on time and with a smile. Considering I was a last minute reservation and she had a full day, she really went out of her way to help me. It turned out she was out of car seats but she purchased one rather than turn me away. I absolutely and without hesitation recommend Babierge.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Smyrna, GA US | Dec 25, 2017
7.
Thoughtful Toy Box

My daughter loved the toys in the box that Bethany sent. They were well suited to her interests, which Bethany made a point to clarify after the reservation was made. She also included a lovely bracelet with our car seat rental, which my daughter was obsessed with for the entirety of our trip and still is. We very highly recommend!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

ISabar, GREENWICH, CT US | Dec 21, 2017
8.
Serenbe - Last Minute Rental

Bethany and Mark were amazing! We had a last minute getaway to Serenbe, GA, and Bethany went above and beyond to accommodate our request. (Parents - Babierge was the ONLY renter in the Atlanta market who I found to deliver to Serenbe. All other companies declined or requested an extraordinary fee!) Best of all, the crib and linens were clean, brand new, and set up perfectly. We will be glad to share the Babierge service with friends and neighbors!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Carolyn Noble, Atlanta, GA US | Dec 07, 2017
9.
Made travel with twins easy!

We rented high chairs, pack n plays and a baby gate for a recent trip to Atlanta for Thanksgiving. It was easy to work with Bethany/Babierge, and she was quite helpful in identifying the appropriate pressure gate to keep my twins safe in a home with a huge staircase. The items were in great condition, and the high chairs were very sturdy (concern when I viewed them online in advance). The delivery and pick up worked well and Babierge was able to coordinate times with our hosts. I would highly recommend the service and would readily use it again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Chatham, NJ US | Nov 30, 2017
10.
Amazing service!! Will definitely use again!!

I own an air bnb property in Atlanta. I first was introduced to Bethany and Babierge through a guest at our home. The guest had used thier service previously and spoke highly of The babierge service especially when traveling out of town. It prevents them from having to lug around massive amounts of baby equipment. What parent can’t use an extra hand or more space in the car while traveling ??? Shortly after another guest requested a crib for thier child. I knew I wasn’t going to have time to buy a crib and set it up before the guest arrived, but wanted to be able to accommodate thier request to book our home. That’s when I remembered about babierge!! I didn’t have a lot of notice, but Bethany made it happen! Her husband delivered the crib on time, assembled it, and picked it up. There was no way I would have had time to do all of those things myself in the amount of time I was given. The prices are also very reasonable. I will definitely use them again! Highly recommend using them for people traveling to Atlanta!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Callie Whitworth, Covington , GA US | Nov 03, 2017
11.
So helpful.

This company went above and beyond to help my family on our trip. The equipment was very clean and high quality. We would definitely use them again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Shreveport , LA US | Oct 28, 2017
12.
A sleep saver!

Fled to Atlanta during a hurricane and was so happy to find a crib rental that was fast, accommodating and clean. Our little guy will not sleep in a pack and play or with us so this was a sleep saver for ALL of us! Will definitely use again 👍🏼👍🏼

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Irina S, North Palm Beach, FL US | Sep 21, 2017
13.
Excellent experience - highly recommended

Bethany added a jogging stroller to her inventory just because I requested one! I rented the stroller for my week-long trip to Alpharetta and she delivered it to the hotel before I arrived and picked it up after I checked out. She even left the instruction manual, which was very helpful in figuring out how to fold up the stroller to fit in my trunk. Bethany was a pleasure to work with - she was communicative, helpful, thoughtful, and kind. I would absolutely recommend renting your baby equipment from Bethany. This was my second transaction with Babierge (the other was in Santa Fe, NM) and both were seamless transactions. I will definitely trust Babierge for equipment rentals whenever I travel in the U.S. Thank you!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lenore R. Chouinard, Chicopee, MA US | Aug 29, 2017
14.
Great Experience

We rented a crib, high chair & safety gate to visit my Mom in Marietta and had a great experience all-around, from the booking process through pick-up; we'll definitely use Babierge again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Marietta, GA US | Jul 18, 2017
15.
Great experience

It was a big relief to us to not only find car seats to rent but other daily baby/toddler items like high chairs, potties, step stools, etc. The items we rented seemed good quality and looked and felt like new. Bethany was responsive, professional and accommodating and I'd easily recommend working with her. Thank you Babierge and Bethany!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Maggie, Central Coast, CA US | Jul 17, 2017
16.
What a great experience.

Bethany is very easy to work with, as well as cheerful. She's flexible and scheduling the pick up and drop off could not have been easier. She texts and emails, so making changes is easy. She provided me with great instructions for installing the Car seat that we rented. The car seat was in pristine condition. I was shocked by how new it was. Thank you Bethany for all your help!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Anna Norman, Marietta, GA US | May 31, 2017
17.
Bethany is Great!

My wife and I originally decided to rent a pack and play from the hotel we were staying at for our 1.5 year old. However, after slowly remembering the sleeping issues (non-sleep) with the previous pack and play experience, we decided to rent a full-size crib. This decision was made the day before we were set to arrive. But everything was all good because Bethany came and saved the day. She was very responsive and even set-up the crib in our hotel room prior to our arrival! She also went up and beyond and provided extra details that we neglected to think of, such as extra crib sheets. If we ever come back and visit Atlanta, we will definitely be contacting Bethany! Thanks again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Eric J, Atlanta, GA US | May 09, 2017
18.
An Exception to the Rule!

I called Babierge today to reserve a car seat for my almost three-year old. A cheery voice greeted me on the phone. It was Bethany. Though she typically doesn't deliver to the Buford area, she was willing to make the long drive to "make it happen"! She was polite and reassuring and so very patient as I filled out the reservation information. Though we had to change our plans, I was left with such a lovely experience. I wish this type of customer service was the rule. Sadly, it's the exception. Bethany is the exception. You can bet that the next time we travel to ATL, and if we need to rent baby gear, she will be the first phone call I make. Thank you, Bethany, for being an exception to the rule!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Monisha Lawler, Newhall, CA US | Apr 26, 2017
19.
Visiting from New York

I scoured the internet looking for a hiking carrier service. I was almost ready to break down and buy a carrier for this one trip to hike Stone Mountain with my wife and 1 year old daughter before I came across the Babierge service. From the very beginning, Bethany was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was extremely accommodating, kind and helpful in every imaginable way. She even made an arrangement to meet with my mother, halfway to HER house as I had a late flight and didn't want to inconvenience her with such a late meet-up. In addition to the hiking carrier, I also needed a car seat, which was purchased just for me, as she had one already rented out for the same time I was in town. Although everything I received was new, I get the feels that even any of her previously-rented equipment probably looks just as good. Great customer service experience all around and I very much look forward to utilizing her services again in the future!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Pete Rosado, Bronx, NY US | Apr 17, 2017