Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Annie Kocherhans
Serving Salt Lake City and Surrounding cities including Park City area



Reviews for Annie Kocherhans, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

9 Reviews

1.
A Great Service

On a visit to Park City last week with our 1 and 3-year-old granddaughters, we used Annie's service to rent two car seats and two hiking backpacks. She was a pleasure to work with--easy to communicate with, helpful in identifying what we needed, and quite reliable as far as meet-up times were concerned. All the equipment was clean and in great condition. She even had two small gifts for the girls which they played with all week. I would definitely use Annie again.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jane True, Kansas City, MO US | Aug 07, 2017
2.
Life saver and so accommodating

Annie wAs amazing . Communication excellent , moved our baby crib to several locations and even left us a wonderful gift . I had a wonderful experience and she really made traveling with a 2 and 4 year old so much easier !! Thank you so much

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jennifer Kish, San marcos, CA US | Jul 28, 2017
3.
Excellent service

We rented a crib and hiking baby backpack. We visited several parks in Utah, and so we had different hotels at the beginning and end of the trip. Annie was very accommodating and helpful in helping us coordinate drop off with the hotels. All equipment was in great shape. We didn't know what to expect with the baby hiking backpack, but exceeded our expectations (I thought it was very sophisticated for what we paid). She even gave our daughter a little stuffed bear, which she has been sleeping with ever since!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jennifer, Houston, TX US | Jul 24, 2017
4.
Highly Recommend!

Annie was flexible and right on time with delivery of our crib, and very friendly to boot! We would use her service again in a heartbeat.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jonathan , Los Angeles, CA US | Jul 19, 2017
5.
Would definitely rent again!

The travel system I rented from Annie was in great shape and very clean. It was very easy to use, fold/unfold (following Annie's instructions) and it was from a brand I know I can trust. Working with Annie was also a pleasure, as she is so nice and flexible. She always addressed my questions promptly and with extreme professionalism.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Maria Tadeu, Forest Hills, NY US | Jul 14, 2017
6.
Thank you Annie!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cheryl Christensen, Salt Lake City, UT US | Jul 14, 2017
7.
Fantastic service!

Annie was amazing. She was able to set up the crib and toys up in the hotel room before we got there as our flight got in late. Fantastic service all around.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ryan , toronto, ontario CA | Jul 14, 2017
8.
Crib, Highchair, and Toy rental

I am so thankful my husband found babierge for us on our trip to Park City, Utah! We needed a crib and highchair for our infant during our trip and also decided to get a push toy. The delivery and pick up was right on time with what was requested. The materials were all clean and in great condition. I am definitely keeping them in mind for our travels!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Holli Molina, Ocala, FL US | Jul 14, 2017
9.
Great Service!

This is a fantastic service for grandparents or anyone wishing to rent baby gear. Annie was accommodating to our busy schedule for pickup. She taught us how to use the gear. I was worried the crib and mattress would not be up to the expectations we were hoping but they looked brand new. The stroller was wonderful as we ventured to Wheeler Farm and the Museum of Natural History. Thank you for this service!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Laurel Deaver, Bluffdale , UT US | Jul 14, 2017