Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
A.D. Simmons
Serving Clark County and Portland Metro Area



Reviews for A.D. Simmons, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

9 Reviews

1.
Amazing!

I rented a crib as well as a car seat. They were both delivered on time, were very clean, and worked great for our family! I will definitely be using Babierge again when I travel!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Long Beach, CA US | Jul 26, 2017
2.
Great service!

The crib arrived on time, and A.D. even brought a few extra toys for our son to enjoy (which he did!). A.D. was very friendly and professional, and I highly recommend using this service and her to help make your next trip with baby go smoother!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Justin Lindh, Billings, MT US | Jul 26, 2017
3.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Lake Oswego, OR US | Jul 05, 2017
4.
Amazing!

Having a good place for your babies to sleep when you travel makes such a difference in your trip. It was so convienent and my kids had a comfortable beds to sleep in. A.D. accomadated a change in our travel schedule and the crib and pack n' play were set up in our rental when we arrived. She also left some toys for our kids and they loved it. I would rent equipment from A.D. again in a second.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lindsay Johnson, Las Vegas, NV US | Jun 27, 2017
5.
It was so easy!

My sister came into town with two toddlers. Last minute, we decided to lighten her load and take care of car seats. A.D. to the rescue! She was so helpful and accommodating. We were able to text about details and she showed up exactly when she said she would with the perfect solution! It was a hassle free experience and we would recommend it to anyone!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jesse, Portland, OR US | Jun 19, 2017
6.
Great first time experience - efficient, communicative and great equipment

This was our first Babierge as well as first time out of state travel experience and we could not have hoped for a better one. Calling A.D.on a Sunday, she picked up and was responsive in follow up and advice. We rented a car seat, playpen, jogging stroller and hiking carrier that were all clean and in excellent or new condition. We were met at the car rental at the airport upon arrival and departure on time and with a smile! Our travel was easy and fun thanks to A.D.!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Alameda, CA US | Jun 10, 2017
7.
Exemplary service

My experience with Babierge in Portland couldn't have been better. Customer service was the best - I booked my rental in the evening and got an email response that same night. Needed the baby items the next day and was able to arrange for a pick-up, on a Saturday, with no issues.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Boring, OR US | Jun 10, 2017
8.
So easy and convenient!

As a first time mom, I was afraid our first vacation with the baby wouldn't be enjoyable for any of us. However, things like getting our rented travel system delivered to our hotel made our trip so easy! I especially appreciated the quick responses from A.D., the immaculately clean car seat and stroller, and on time delivery and pick up. Thank you A.D.!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Serena Ip, Pacifica, CA US | May 08, 2017
9.
Best service ever!

A.D was amazing and the items we rented were in amazing shape and more importantly clean! I will never use any other service!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Roman, Austin , TX US | Mar 22, 2017