Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
A.D. Simmons
Serving Clark County and Portland Metro Area



Reviews for A.D. Simmons, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner

14 Reviews

1.
Fabulous service

A.D. Simmons could not have been more helpful, especially as we booked at the very last minute. We hired a pram and a mattress. They turned up precisely on time and were picked up precisely on time. The unrequested loan of some age appropriate building blocks was a pleasant surprise that delighted our daughter. We have no hesitation in recommending her service.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Richard Leary, Lilyfield, Nsw AU | Aug 17, 2017
2.
Wonderful experience with Babierge :-)

We had a great experience using a baby seat with AD and Babierge. The seat was comfortable and clean (like new, really), and came delivered at the perfect spot. She even delivered the seat on basically no notice. Above and beyond the call of duty!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Tony Brasunas, Alameda, CA US | Aug 14, 2017
3.
Just what we needed!

We needed to rent a car seat for our granddaughter who was coming to visit for a few days and A.D. Simmons help was greatly appreciated. She made it very easy to reserve, pick-up, and return the car seat - I recommend working with her for your baby equipment rental needs!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Cherie Tindall, Fairview, OR US | Aug 14, 2017
4.
Saved Us

Before we had my son, my husband and I loved to travel. The goal is all 50 states and all National Parks. This time however, we were overwhelmed with baby gear needed for our 18th month son to join us. On a whim, I thought, "If you can rent clothes, cars, homes...why not baby gear?" I searched and found Babierge! What a relief! They had the most competitive prices for our Portland trip and were SO understanding and accommodating with pick-up and drop-off of our rented gear. We had a late flight in, and ended up needed to change the location of our stay. This is a great service and I will definitely be using it again when we travel!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Linda, Murrieta, CA US | Aug 10, 2017
5.
Babierge Rocks!

A.D. was such a help when I had grandchildren visiting! Everything she delivered looked brand new (it was so clean) and she took time to help set up most of it (and left the owner's manuals as well, which came in handy for the high chair!). The family couldn't believe they were rentals because of their great condition. I have been telling everyone about this great service and will definitely use it again. A.D. made this so simple and I really appreciated just being able to enjoy the grandchildren. Thanks A.D.!! Wish I could give more than 5 stars!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Denise, Vancouver, WA US | Aug 06, 2017
6.
Amazing!

I rented a crib as well as a car seat. They were both delivered on time, were very clean, and worked great for our family! I will definitely be using Babierge again when I travel!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Long Beach, CA US | Jul 26, 2017
7.
Great service!

The crib arrived on time, and A.D. even brought a few extra toys for our son to enjoy (which he did!). A.D. was very friendly and professional, and I highly recommend using this service and her to help make your next trip with baby go smoother!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Justin Lindh, Billings, MT US | Jul 26, 2017
8.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Lake Oswego, OR US | Jul 05, 2017
9.
Amazing!

Having a good place for your babies to sleep when you travel makes such a difference in your trip. It was so convienent and my kids had a comfortable beds to sleep in. A.D. accomadated a change in our travel schedule and the crib and pack n' play were set up in our rental when we arrived. She also left some toys for our kids and they loved it. I would rent equipment from A.D. again in a second.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Lindsay Johnson, Las Vegas, NV US | Jun 27, 2017
10.
It was so easy!

My sister came into town with two toddlers. Last minute, we decided to lighten her load and take care of car seats. A.D. to the rescue! She was so helpful and accommodating. We were able to text about details and she showed up exactly when she said she would with the perfect solution! It was a hassle free experience and we would recommend it to anyone!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jesse, Portland, OR US | Jun 19, 2017
11.
Great first time experience - efficient, communicative and great equipment

This was our first Babierge as well as first time out of state travel experience and we could not have hoped for a better one. Calling A.D.on a Sunday, she picked up and was responsive in follow up and advice. We rented a car seat, playpen, jogging stroller and hiking carrier that were all clean and in excellent or new condition. We were met at the car rental at the airport upon arrival and departure on time and with a smile! Our travel was easy and fun thanks to A.D.!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Alameda, CA US | Jun 10, 2017
12.
Exemplary service

My experience with Babierge in Portland couldn't have been better. Customer service was the best - I booked my rental in the evening and got an email response that same night. Needed the baby items the next day and was able to arrange for a pick-up, on a Saturday, with no issues.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Happy Customer, Boring, OR US | Jun 10, 2017
13.
So easy and convenient!

As a first time mom, I was afraid our first vacation with the baby wouldn't be enjoyable for any of us. However, things like getting our rented travel system delivered to our hotel made our trip so easy! I especially appreciated the quick responses from A.D., the immaculately clean car seat and stroller, and on time delivery and pick up. Thank you A.D.!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Serena Ip, Pacifica, CA US | May 08, 2017
14.
Best service ever!

A.D was amazing and the items we rented were in amazing shape and more importantly clean! I will never use any other service!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Roman, Austin , TX US | Mar 22, 2017