Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Amber Brown
Serving Salt Lake and Utah counties, Park City, and more

The Holidays are coming! Get your baby gear order in now to ensure we have just what you need! SLC airport deliveries available.



Reviews for Amber Brown, Babierge Independent Trusted Partner Salt Lake City

8 Reviews

1.
Easy!

We were heading to SLC for the weekend and didn't have a good plan for a safe car seat. Amber was easy to work with and arrange plans, and was accommodating to our schedule. The car seat was in perfect condition. The next time I go to SLC, I'll order from here again. Thanks for a great experience!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Sacramento, CA US | Oct 21, 2017
2.
Helped me travel like a pro

I am so grateful to Amber for delivering everything I needed, making a package that worked for me, and adding on a few extra things I needed for my stay away from home!! She was so easy to text with a question and accommodated my random requests! I'll be using her again for my yearly trips to SLC!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Dayna , Ft. Worth , TX US | Sep 22, 2017
3.
Best decision

I got a water table, highchair & ride on toy for my 19 month old son while we were in town for 5 days. Delivery & pick up we're great & convenient. Amber was extremely nice, flexible & gave us an extra toy animal as a thank you gift. My son loved the water table, used it inside dry & outside with water in the hot temperatures! He also loved the ride on toy & highchair was a huge convenience. Everything was perfectly clean & together. Made our trip so much better!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Heather Alton, santa cruz, CA US | Sep 10, 2017
4.
Great SLC trip with 2 toddlers thanks to Amber!

I cannot speak highly enough! I LOVE this service, it made our first trip via flying with a little one so manageable! Amber was so accommodating to our specifics needs, everything we rented was perfect and a very reasonable price. Thanks again!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jessica, ANN ARBOR, MI US | Aug 21, 2017
5.
Best host!

We rent from babyierge quit often, but amber made this trip much more smoothly! She was amazing on delivery and pick up, she as easy to work with and make things smooth as I was a traveling single parent. I will be using her again! The crib was easy to use and clean!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kimberly Julian , Boise , ID US | Aug 13, 2017
6.
Baby gear and delivery was perfect

Amber thanks so much for working with me to get all the baby gear to my family's house at times that worked for me. Everything was in great shape and worked perfectly. I will be in contact for all my trips to Salt Lake City.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Santa Barbara, CA US | Aug 02, 2017
7.
Easy crib rental

Amber was very professional - on time delivery of the crib we needed, set it all up for us, and came to pick it up as requested. We got a brand new crib too! She was in constant communication about any changes and delivery/pickup times. Would definitely use again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Christina Chau, Salt Lake City, UT US | Jul 13, 2017
8.
Amber is the best!

This was my first experience with babierge and I can't say enough positive things regarding the experience. Amber quickly responded to all my inquiries and made me feel at complete ease. On our travel day, our flight was delayed about an hour and I was so worried about meeting amber but she made it very clear that there was nothing to worry about and went out of her way to make the meet up as smooth and easy for me as possible. The items were clean and of good quality. This was so much better than lugging everything through the airport!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Heidi Heckendorn, Gretna, LA US | Jul 12, 2017