Rest Easy! Our Babierge Independent Trusted Partners provide insured, safe, and clean baby equipment rentals.
Insured and Safe

Babierge Baby Equipment Rentals

Menu
Amanda Pace
Serving Nashville, TN and Surrounding Areas

Ask me about my other concierge services!



Reviews for Amanda Pace | Babierge Independent Trusted Partner | Nashville, TN

16 Reviews

1.
Highly Recommend!

Amanda was great! Quick responses, car seat was perfect and smooth delivery/pickup. We will definitely use again and highly recommend

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kelsey Bradley, Leawood, KS US | Feb 13, 2018
2.
Friends in town for the weekend

We had some friends coming to town for a quick weekend visit with their child, so we used Amanda's services so that they wouldn't have to lug baby gates, high chair, toys etc with them on the plane. The whole process was super simple from ordering to confirming pickup and drop off times with Amanda. The quality of the gear was very clean and top notch. She customized the toys to the age of our little visitor who had not seen pretty much all the toys that were provided, so that was amazing! Would highly recommend baby gear from Amanda to anyone.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Kevin , Nashville, TN US | Jan 22, 2018
3.
First Time Experience

We recently traveled to Nashville with our two year old granddaughter. Rather than lugging a very heavy car seat through the airports I decided to rent one in the Nashville area. I quickly became aware of horror stories regarding setting up the car seat rental with various car rental companies and noticed the on-line add for Babierge services. I called Amanda and asked her the make of the car seats that she handled and also about the condition. She first asked me questions about my granddaughter, (height, weight and age) then recommended one of her car seats. She also verified how clean her company kept them. I made the on-line registration and was promised to have the seat available at the car rental pickup location. Amanda came through with a spotless, quality car seat and met us at pickup and drop off, on time!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Ambrose , Tarpon Springs, FL US | Jan 14, 2018
4.
All great!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, Wilmington, DE US | Jan 05, 2018
5.
Amanda was fabulous!!

My brother, his wife & 15 month old baby boy came in town for Christmas & after promising the crib I had from when my daughter was little already to a friend, I was left in a pinch to find a crib for them to use while they were here. I frantically did a google search & babierge popped up. I was presently surprised at everything they provided & am so thankful to Amanda for her prompt service to use. This was such an easy process!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Sareece Brown, Franklin, TN US | Jan 05, 2018
6.
Backpack child carrier

We rented a backpack to carry our 2yo in on a hiking vacation. It was a great product, easy to use and in great shape. Amanda was really easy to communicate with and the price was perfect. Highly recommend her service!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Alexandra Borst, Nashville, TN US | Nov 14, 2017
7.
Pack-N-Play w/ mattress

Excellent, quick and efficient customer service! The extra sheet was very thoughtful.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Megan Harper, Edmond, OK US | Nov 14, 2017
8.
Great service and product offerings

Amanda was great and the level of service and detail were above and beyond. I sure did appreciate her attention to detail.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jessica Lawrence , Silver Spring, MD US | Nov 14, 2017
9.
Amazing customer service

My wife and I enlisted Amanda’s services when traveling to Nashville for a friends weekend with our 1 year old in-tow. We rented a crib, and toys among other things and had the best possible experience. Everything was at our AirBnb before us, picked up after and was high quality and clean. What really stood out was how responsive Amanda was in coordinating everything including helping us find a local babysitter when ours cancelled at the last minute. I don’t normally leave reviews but I felt it imperative to let other people know they should use her!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Aanand Radia, Jersey City, NJ US | Nov 14, 2017
10.
I’d recommend and would use her services again!

Amanda communicated very clearly over email and phone prior from pick up. I received an email with instructions on how to install the car seat, which was very helpful. When I picked it up, she showed me the details and that made it so much easier for me to install. I’d recommend her to anyone!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 4 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, NASHVILLE, TN US | Oct 23, 2017
11.
Great Resource for baby needs in Nashville!

We had a need for a long term crib rental and Amanda totally set us up! She brought over a great, sturdy crib our daughter loves! It was so clean and well cared for that it looked brand new. It worked really well for us for two months. Amanda delivered and set it up within our schedule and was super flexible for pickup too. We had a great intro conversation about what we would need and how long and other items and/or options. She has so many items that I'm sure she could fill any of your child/grandchild's needs. I really can't recommend Amanda enough! She is great!!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jonathan T, Nashville, TN US | Oct 03, 2017
12.
Amazing Rental

So awesome!! All items were like new and if not like new were very clean. We ordered a baby Bjorn bouncer that was such a life saver as well as books and the choo choo train that our toddler absolutely loved. We also had a sound machine and mattress for a pack and play. And a baby play mat. All in all Amanda was awesome and all the items were great. We couldn't have done it without babierge.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Brianna , Roxbury , CT US | Oct 03, 2017
13.
Wonderful service!

When I landed in Nashville, I quickly realized I forgot to pack a baby carrier for my daughter. I came across the babierge site, send Amanda a quick text and within 15 minutes I had setup a plan to rent the carrier. She was friendly, professional and went above and beyond - even loaning us sunscreen for the day!! I was very impressed with this service and will definitely be using it again!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Julia Hopkins, Lakewood, CO US | Aug 22, 2017
14.
Great experience

Amanda was wonderful to work with Everything was delivered on time and on budget to make our one year old grand daughters trip as comfortable as possible We also greatly appreciated her extra special customer service checking with us throughout our trip to Nashville to be sure everything was going as expected All in all we were very pleased and give Amanda the highest recommendation

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Customer, College Station, TX US | Aug 11, 2017
15.
Car seat rental

Babierge was honestly an angel. I had family that came into town for 4-5 days and forgot the Car seat for my nephew. My sister told me about this whole she was at the airport and I Googled car seat rentals and Babierge popped up. I immediately filled out the request form and within the hour I heard from Amanda. I was able to pick up the car seat the same day before my family arrived and was able to have the carseat available for my nephew. It's such a great convenience to have so you're not checking a car seat in. Amanda was super understanding with my work schedules and meetings when I had to return the car seat as well. The only thing that was a pain for me is that it took a while for me to install the car seat to my car but this was the first ever car seat I've installed in my life so I'm sure I was just doing something wrong and was overwhelmed, because come on who wouldn't be overwhelmed with baby stuff.

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Priya Jacob, Nashville, TN US | Aug 03, 2017
16.

Great experience!

Cleanliness: 5 stars | Condition of items: 5 stars | Customer service: 5 stars | Friendliness/accommodating: 5 stars | Recommend: 5 stars

Jennifer Colburn, Birmingham, AL US | Jul 12, 2017